22 comment(s). Last comment by More2It 2018-02-07 07:22

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-02-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

CP TEH, YOUR FAVE TOPICS N HAVE YOUR E-MEETINGS TILL WEE HOURS OF THE DAY!

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-06 21:20 | Report Abuse

2 happiest days in his life for the past 8 years. LOL.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-02-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

BLOODY FOOL, 2MORROW FOR SURE REBOUND LAH...DON'T WASTE PEOPLE'S TIME!

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

e-meeting 有什么鬼用?cpteh在短短一个月short 到 bankrupt 了,两个星期前终于 cut loss keep 100% cash(hell money)了

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 22:32 | Report Abuse

骗子的话谁能相信

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-06 22:32 | Report Abuse

can see when stock market major correction/selldown, many irrational noises from those who lose big...haiz

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 22:37 | Report Abuse

more2It, 请你看看他所有的 articles 再说话,我们已经 shoot 他很多年了,我们主要是要拆穿骗子的谎言

Posted by More2It > Feb 6, 2018 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

can see when stock market major correction/selldown, many irrational noises from those who lose big...haiz

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

还有一件事More2It,我觉得你很无知,无知真可怕

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

frm google translate :

Posted by Tom > Feb 6, 2018 10:37 PM
Please take a look at all his articles to talk again, we have been shooting him for many years, we mainly want to break the liar's lie

One thing More2It, I think you are ignorant, ignorance is terrible

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-06 23:07 | Report Abuse

v. happy to know that u all doing what u are doing for a v. noble cause, dont want people to b cheated, but u yourself have not being cheated of your money here, as u are obviously not following any views given here.

Guess, u are all v.smart people,can see what is right n what is wrong, dont follow blindly one.

Why is it, u think other I3 viewers who come to this blog, may not b so smart as u ?

Why so worry other people cannot see what is right n what is wrong ?

We are all got brains to think, eyes to see n ears to hear,

I think, I3 viewers are level headed n right thinking one, not so easily bluff by other people one.

If a blogger writing rubbish n lies, he will b out of business , but if always, got the same clique of names , saying irrational things, out of point to topic, shoot from the hips one, people may think another way loh ..

Why cant everybody b friendly on I3 ?

Why b unhappy over what other people write ?

Isnt is more important, that u have a cheerful n happy day ?

Everyone on I3 can write their own blog n share their views, mayb useful to some n rubbish to others.

Its call freedom of expression , as long as it conform to I3 standards of not abusive, not bully, not racist..etc

Let live n let live

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

何止2年,他喊 market crash 好多年了

Posted by Papaya Juice > Feb 6, 2018 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Give Mr Teh a credit! After 2 years of screaming and shouting market crash, he is in cloud 9 this 2 days!

Posted by HIBISCUS SaiLang with TP RM4 > 2018-02-06 23:10 | Report Abuse

After shout market crash past 8 years...finally he is correct last 2 days..low life

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-06 23:20 | Report Abuse

Author: CP TEH | Latest post: Tue, 6 Feb 2018, 04:39 PM

All the writings in this weblog are mainly for PLEASURE reading purposes. I am in NO position to recommend a call(BUY/SELL). Please check with those know-hows before you make a decision. Yes, I am just a learner, with only five years experiences in KLSE. So, please BEAR with me.

everyone start from zero n hope to make it big one day.

If we shoot down everyone who make mistakes, n only take views from the sifu, one day, when all the sifu retire n move on, where will the new sifu come from ??

This blogger is asking for a chance to practice his art of chart analysis here, n its stated v. clearly,' please bear with me'

Why would I3 viewers not know, to not follow blindly ?

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 23:28 | Report Abuse

why are you so naive? He is the best osccarrr's actor......lol

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

u mean I3 only got 1 best oscarr actor ??

everyone else are goody goody , can trust one ??

thks

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-06 23:45 | Report Abuse

没眼看....
又有人扭曲我所说的话了
我不想回复你,不然没完没了,请你保重吧

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-07 00:12 | Report Abuse

more than 1 way to make money in stk markets, each one got his most comfortable way.
u can see in I3, day traders/contra swing traders, eg Paktua73 (s'pore funds) , warrant traders, buy n hold fundamental investors, KLCI index etc.

I think may not mean day traders dont study fundamentals, just that u cant use fundamental info for short term trading, when to take positions, when to clear.

If his blog is not useful to u,does skip it, that's all.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-07 00:19 | Report Abuse

U are in I3 to get info that can help u make money,right ?

if the info not useful to u, then get from blog/forum that gives u useful info.

Some people may think chart can give useful info on trading, when to buy n when to sell, based on chart patterns.

Other people who buy/sell on fundamentals/longer term, may not think it useful/rubbish, each follow his way that is best.

Cant we live n let live ?

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-07 00:20 | Report Abuse

Just a disclaimer, i dont know this blogger personally, but i like to read blogs n like to live n let live..

thks

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-07 00:25 | Report Abuse

Interesting to see this conman got a hardcore supporter here. God bless you hopefully you learn all his techniques of trading.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-07 06:35 | Report Abuse

More2lt,go thru cpteh's record for the past 2 years...if u still want to act like a good man pls carry on...but we will continue to support cpteh in our own way....

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-07 07:22 | Report Abuse

hahahaha !
I dont presume myself as someone self qualified to b a good n fair judge of other writers quality in facts or truth.
Just enjoy reading their blogs, for fun, to learn n move on , to have an enjoyable I3 experience.
I3 got many level headed n right thinking traders, investors, analysts, chartists, more experts, but they all do what they do best, make money on stks.
Isnt tht t main reason, wr are here ? N mayb to have a friendly experience ??