tq sifu teh

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

冇死啰,呢个Sochai人地叫他做師虎!

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, you will consider to buy stocks with hell money...... I thought you said that market crash very soon?

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-08 17:52 | Report Abuse

Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Tue, 9 Jan 2018, 09:38 AM | >> Read article in Blog website

Going north ... target the peak 1900.

I m getting out in total. All the best to all of those chasing.

note : Buying should be in mid-dec when KLCI oversold la ... now is sell.

TEH

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-08 17:53 | Report Abuse

Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Fri, 5 Jan 2018, 07:37 AM | >> Read article in Blog website

FKLI : Shorted too early and in huge paper-loss. Covered some shorts, taking bitter pills (hedged against my huge positions in equities). Will short more as it moves higher

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

thks for sharing on “Godfather of Asian stock market”, Taiwanese investment guru Hu Li Yang .

learnt something useful today !

Junichiro

2,037 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-02-08 19:54 | Report Abuse

Buying Maybank fr $2.50 to $3.00... ?

If Maybank could fall into this range, it will be a 1998 type of crisis. By then, who needs to divide by 4..? Every thing will be cheap.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

@Junichiro

hahaha ! must have brought back good memories for u..

Not likely Maybank can drop to this level in near term crisis, but never say never...

Junichiro

2,037 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-02-08 22:38 | Report Abuse

Yes, anything is possible in the stockmart.