41 comment(s). Last comment by More2It 2018-02-10 21:57

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-09 07:54 | Report Abuse

it's cpteh's showtime.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-09 08:04 | Report Abuse

pathetic idiot. Seen a lot in my life and this is one of the worst.

Posted by HIBISCUS SaiLang with TP RM4 > 2018-02-09 08:06 | Report Abuse

Finally is cipak teh showtime after calling market crash for 8 years..waited so long right?

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

You teach "public" retailers? I thought you short fkli until bankrupt and finally cut loss 3 weeks ago, lol

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-09 08:16 | Report Abuse

Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Fri, 5 Jan 2018, 07:37 AM | >> Read article in Blog website

FKLI : Shorted too early and in huge paper-loss. Covered some shorts, taking bitter pills (hedged against my huge positions in equities). Will short more as it moves higher

Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Tue, 9 Jan 2018, 09:38 AM | >> Read article in Blog website

Going north ... target the peak 1900.

I m getting out in total. All the best to all of those chasing.

note : Buying should be in mid-dec when KLCI oversold la ... now is sell.

TEH

Posted by HIBISCUS SaiLang with TP RM4 > 2018-02-09 08:18 | Report Abuse

Haha...cipak teh slapping his own mouth

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-02-09 08:37 | Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORD " CRASH "...this idiot!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

Like it or not CPTeh will be too excited n will post more here...lol

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 08:39 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-02-09 08:40 | Report Abuse

cominggggggggggggggggggggggg !!!

kikikikik

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 08:42 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468 can be CPTeh's best friend

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-02-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

yes another downturn... can get cheap stock....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 08:46 | Report Abuse

A lot of good export co are trading at 3 years new low...but no complaint if can buy lower....

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-09 09:17 | Report Abuse

CP_Teh= crash. Really not a good sign when the idiot is active...LOL

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

Guess this idiot was waiting since klci was 800. Guess how much you have lost?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-02-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

Many fearful local or glocal traders become so psychologically defeated.........suffering from so-call 'loss aversion'syndrome......too many cut loss signal sent across their AI trading system.......

Hope to see more resilient investors who will stay invested and ride through this storm together!

( Over long term, all market news will be good anyway!)

There will always be sunshine after rain......Don't sweat......all the small st....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 9, 2018 01:59 PM | Report Abuse X

He sold his apartment,old furniture of his tuition (closed shop oredi) his old kapcai n his son's bicycles years ago to preserve capital for the big crash...now its his showtime...sailang n short dow john futures...when it drops to 15,000 then cpteh will become God in i3...no longer dog of i3...no more idiots or bad people to curse n to look him down...

Now its the time....God or Dog....yr choice...

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 9, 2018 02:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Just like the movie the big short...

I knew u can...dont waste yr time having e meeting trying to sell yr cohort to those newbies...how much can u make?
09/02/2018 15:16

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 9, 2018 02:09 PM | Report Abuse X

Though u had earlier short klci not long ago n lost like shit n our friend Tom here making fun n adding salt to yr wound every now n then

Now is the best time for you...sailang n short!!!

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 9, 2018 02:11 PM | Report Abuse X

If u finally succeed so dont forget to buy me free coffee at starbulks for my motivation here...

If u fail i will give you rm20 at yr funeral then
09/02/2018 15:16

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

Chong Peng, how long do u still want to live in yr dreams or lies...

When it may finally come u still want to have e-meetings and talk rubbish???????

Go for the Big Short man...

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-09 18:35 | Report Abuse

问他才对啊,那位骗子会给你满意的答案

Posted by silom > Feb 9, 2018 06:26 PM | Report Abuse

huge position in equities? you are able to sell all within 3 days and sell at any price ?

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 20:45 | Report Abuse

Papaya Juice While Mr Teh floating in cloud 9, i would like to drop my 1 cent that Dow is not crashing! It's just experiencing major correction! After going up 6000 points for the last one year, surely it's about time hedge funds whack Dow left and right! Maybe Dow will touch 20000 level, i don't know but there's nothing to worry about! Once Dow consolidate, i think hedge funds will be busy frying bursa! After GE14 of course!
09/02/2018 18:34

@Papaya Juice

Thank Goodness, you are one of the rare commenters here, today, that seem to understand what this blogger is talking about, ie Dow Jones dropped 1032 pts overnight in US n this blogger is expecting worse to come, n hence making preparation on Capital preservation , so as to b able to take max. advantage later shd his view of a coming Crash, be in in US /Global equities/BURSA occurs.

Is it any surprise that this blogger was ready since jan 9th for the current major correction in BURSA , with max. cash level n thus able to capitalise/ profit on certain stks for day trading ?

U are certainly entitled to hold a slightly different view that US is just having a major correction, n not going to crash.

i certainly hope u are right n BURSA will recover strongly once US finish its correction phase.

Actually, no harm in being prudent n watch out for the worse case scenario, so that we can run away faster/(cut loss), if it actually happens.U cetainly dont want to caught holding stks in a major Crash !

But, seems like majority of the commenters here today, are totally lost, to the issue at hand, replaying the same worn out recording from yesteryear.

Had a v. good laugh though, from these v. entertaining loud noises that speaks volume about peoples motives,lack of confidence to write in plain english,fears of being not given recognition , so much so as to barge rudely into other people blog, to share in the limelight, so to speak. Hahahaha !!

Somehow, the words of Eleanor Roosevelt, always come to mind here :

'Great Minds Discuss Ideas; Average Minds Discuss Events; Small Minds Discuss People'

(just dont understand Y, hihihi)

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

More2It 你真的笨到无药可救了,lol
骗子的话你也可以相信

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-09 20:58 | Report Abuse

我看你才不知道什么状况,More2It
他的买卖交易可以在一天内360度转变,最糟的是他说谎不改脸色

我们只是提醒newbies小心被骗

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tom > Feb 9, 2018 08:53 PM | Report Abuse

More2It 你真的笨到无药可救了,lol
骗子的话你也可以相信

google translate:

more2It you really stupid to no hope, lol
You can also believe in crooks

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tom > Feb 9, 2018 08:58 PM | Report Abuse

我看你才不知道什么状况,More2It
他的买卖交易可以在一天内360度转变,最糟的是他说谎不改脸色

我们只是提醒newbies小心被骗

google translate:

see you do not know what the situation, More2It
His trading transactions can change 360 degrees in a day, the worst is his liar does not change face

We just remind newbies to b careful n not b cheated

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 21:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by silom > Feb 9, 2018 09:29 PM | Report Abuse

my friend more2it, I started reading cp blogs many years ago as he claimed he is honest and noble ! he like to slander his competitors previously, he like to talk and gossip about people ! small mind indeed !

he tend to forget what has blogged or making up stories ? so happen just pass by only !

@silom

I think, I3 viewers are level headed n right thinking one, not so easily bluff by other people one.

If a blogger writing rubbish n lies, he will b out of business v. soon, but if always, got the same clique of names , saying rude , irrational things, out of point to topic, shoot from the hips one, people may think another way loh ..

Why cant everybody b friendly on I3 ?

Why b unhappy over what other people write ?

Isnt it more important, that u have a cheerful n happy day ?

Everyone on I3 can write their own blog n share their views, mayb useful to some n rubbish to others.

Its call freedom of expression , as long as it conform to I3 standards of not abusive, not bully, not racist..etc

If u know what the blogger write is of no use to u, just skip his blog
, u will b a happier person

Let live n let live

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

@silom

Everyone is free to criticise n disagree on ideas/views expresssed.

We can state what we think n why we think our view is better.

But, if one start to attack the person n not stick to the ideas expressed by the person, then cannot have useful discussion.

I may b wrong, but I think a blog in I3 is to present facts/views/ideas on stock market topics , is not focus on the writer character/person.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

agree with u, credibility of the blogger is equally important.

Normally, we can assess by thinking thru the points/views express n think whether it is reasonable or supported by facts, or subsequent events that happen.

But if one already determine the person is not credible based on past experience, then it is called biased.
thks.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

As i suggested earlier u may go thru his posts for the past 2 years then u can continue to be a good man to him if u want

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

Most of u knew him for many years (since 2014 i think) n we will continue to support him as our usual ways...

No worries..infact i believe cpteh enjoys our support...it sounds a bit sm...

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-09 23:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, i agree that this blogger cpteh, must enjoy your support, for the past 3 yrs + ?

In fact, he is actually a v smart guy, to have a full team of entertainers, foc, give unfailing support to every article he has written.

The rude , shoot from the hips, irrational comments, , out of points to topics, is great hilarious comedy, akin to the great three stooges show.

i 'm sure many I3 viewers come here , to read your comic utterances, for welcome relief/to destress after a tough day at work/stock market.

Also the blogger knows your side show is highly effective to relieve the problem of boredom/sleepyness that most evening classes faced.

Good job, keep it going !

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-02-10 00:50 | Report Abuse

Here’s what Warren Buffett says to do when the market tanks http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/heres-what-warren-buffett-says-do-when-market-tanks

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-10 07:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by silom > Feb 9, 2018 09:29 PM | Report Abuse

my friend more2it, I started reading cp blogs many years ago as he claimed he is honest and noble ! he like to slander his competitors previously, he like to talk and gossip about people ! small mind indeed !

he tend to forget what has blogged or making up stories ? so happen just pass by only !

@silom

Thnks for giving clear insights into the reasons Y many of this blogger's 'fans' are always here to give good support, each time he puts out an article.

Yes, got history one...ai ya.. dont want to go there..let's stick to dumb dumb, talk like gentlemen

I3 got many senior seasoned veterans, Big Bosses, fund mgrs. mayb even your own boss n personal friends.

They already know the real reason, Y this blog always got hot support..i play dumb dumb. but now out in the open, for every viewers to understand clearer.

Cannot comment much here abt how to deal with history, so that it dont affect our objectivity n credibility when we talk..not easy to do the right thing one, u have to deal with it..its your history, not mine...

Just to say, try to forgive n forget, choose to b the Bigger man, n move on, u will b a happier person, life is so short, Y keep all these unpleasant memories ??

Happy investing !

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

Yeap....cpteh is still happily posting here n we r happy supporting him as usual...

Without our support there could b zero response in his threads n he may leave i3 long ago coz nobody layan..

Now win win situation...he happy we happy..

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 10, 2018 09:03 AM

'Now win win situation...he happy we happy..'

Yes, i'm happy also, at least now got clarity, Y people are here.
As always, in I3 forums, knowing what is the ' personal agenda' can help to make things clear n easier to understand..

Happy weekend !

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Silom if u r getting serious with cpteh then its yr problem...not his...lol

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

Most of the time Chong Peng forgot to take his medicine...

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-02-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

What the hell this fella knows about capital preservation?
He should give lecture on how to stretch value for his ringgit, OR how to protect buying power of his ringgit.

Really kindergarten going to teach how toddler should run.
The whole already turn upside down..........

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

呵呵

Posted by AIex KL Paddington Chen > 2018-02-10 21:37 | Report Abuse

More2It pondan

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

@ AIex KL Paddington Chen

now market is coming back, if u let your twin brother Chin, take over, yr id may get suspended like him, then how ??

Better b a good responsible forumer, else u may miss out on all the action next week woh