32 comment(s). Last comment by More2It 2018-02-20 22:49

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-02-18 08:13 | Report Abuse

Chong peng proactive means posting histories about water fall and cut loss. The old man never learn

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

When Chong Peng started to buy more stocks n no more waterfall/ cut loss/stock alert then mayb the crash is coming...

Fm the past few years record if u do opposite with Chong Peng then most of the time u can make good money

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha ! Admire I3 team of entertainers , start work early, even in midst of CNY !
real professionaliism, have been entertained ...
Can see got upgrade a bit, t format..
No more the low class, s..t..u..p..x..y..z..!
Now is angels in I3, the l..i..a..?? accusers !
Season no. 4 ? Oophs ! Sorry, its season 3B ! Good show guys !

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

Lol...Chong Peng is the greatest entertainer in i3...everybody loves him...but u love him the most...

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

One good thing i noted that after years of calling him cipek or cipai teh now some of us started to call him his real name

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

Chong Peng u owe me a cup of coffee at starbulk..

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 09:43 | Report Abuse

Can see a bit of honesty , start to creep in, someone admit got profit by taking an opposite view, hihihi

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

Buy more stocks? Cpteh u-turn ah? I scare liao.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

Wow ! More I3 experts start to admit, have been benefit frm this blogger’s signals, in their own way, LOL
Is it the holiday season or what ?? LOL

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

Looks like Chong Peng has abandoned his old bible (his dvd the big short) n found a new god Joey Yap...

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2018-02-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

when cipak teh ask to CUT LOSE,MKT CRASH, waterFall, ALert n f f f f market go up n up now cipak say want buy more stock then is time to run run for life

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

Are we going to see a brand new CPTeh (Teh Chong Peng) this time????

My 2 cents bet is no....we will see the same CPTeh mayb 2 or 3 weeks later...stay tune...lol

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

So good n kind of our I3 experts to share their deep insights on how to profit on this blogger’s view, thks !

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

Even craps also got value....depends on how u make use of it

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

I bet Chong Peng's eyes r full of tears reading the comments here..finally he realised his value in i3....

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

I think he change his strategy quite often, last time was catching falling knife here and there. Then he learn fa then very eager want put some fund in us market, now never heard him talk about us market, could be stuck in there. Most recent talk about uptrend, which everyone already know i guess. Of course cutloss remain his never die topic.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

Mon cut loss
Tue mkt crash
Wed i bought stock A ytd n sold for 3 cents gain today
Thu books or song sharing
Fri stock break out
Sat football
Sun waterfall

Repeat all the above everyweek fm jan till dec..year by year

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

A person with high self-esteem 信心爆棚 like him, do you really think he could change? I can assure you a gambler mindset will never changed. It is deeply rooted inside him.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-18 11:02 | Report Abuse

A conman with a gambler mindset, how far can he go in share investment?

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-02-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

he has skill sets.......

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

I remember he said want to quit i3 n move to new blog one year ago.. what happened?

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

don't be too serious with this bloody joker, he is just cari-makan in i3 !

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-02-18 12:02 | Report Abuse

no one follow or visit his new blog.....so he is back here where he enjoys all the comments lor ..LOL

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, early in the CNY, already got so many angels give light n expose t darkness here, really entertained, all these angels sacrifice their CNY family time, to do good deed. They obviously have no hidden agenda, pure selfless guys, not t cari makan tagteam members, neither do these guys need to cari makan like others in I3. They dont have subscription service, paid service only, or need to hentam other blogs, so tht hopefully, their own clueless mutterings get much needed reads..
Yes, will b a profitable year , wit so many kind angels here, hihihi

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-02-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

time to tell..... a good leader should be presistent n keep the actions.... talks are cheap.......when people judge dunt perasaan loh my 2 cnts..... huat arrr.....

Posted by HIBISCUS SaiLang with TP RM4 > 2018-02-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

From cut loss suddently bullish...haha

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-18 13:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, the stock market is really quite static, no need to change your views one, even if the market shows evidence tht it is moving in opp. direction frm wht u initially expect, must die die, stick to your convictions ! What is important is your fixed view of things, even though the market is swinging up n down, just stay fixated. It will b all rite !

Posted by HIBISCUS SaiLang with TP RM4 > 2018-02-18 13:36 | Report Abuse

This cipiak Teh is another joker after calvintaneng...low life

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-02-18 22:34 | Report Abuse

May be sai Lang 2018.......

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-20 22:49 | Report Abuse

HELLO TEHCHAIKSAI !!! WHERE HAVE U RUN OFF TO ?? THE I3 SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR WANT TO HAVE A WORD WITH U, YOU SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

EHCHAIKSAI , DONT BE A COWARD, DONT DISAPPEAR IN CYBER SPACE, BE A MAN N FACE THE MUSIC, U EVIL HEARTED SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

Dear I3 forumers, looks like SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER ID, TEHCHAIKSAI HAS CHOOSEN TO RUN OFF AND DARE NOT FACE THE MUSIC IN I3.

Just a word of caution, though, he could be near, amongst us, could be using any id of this group of trolls here, just beware..thks