32 comment(s). Last comment by More2It 2018-02-20 22:34

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

cut loss is one method when you discover making a wrong selection in the first. place while you average. down when price got hammer. because of short. term problems. surmounted in the industry or within the company.

you didn't. have many times. to cutloss inyour investment. life. except you are damn stupid in yourshare selection and YIU INTEND TO ENRICH YOUR BROKER

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

NOT WORTHY ARTICLE EXCEPT. INDULGING IN SELF DEFEAT EXERCISE

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

Adopting cut loss strategy based merely on price movement without. applying common sense isasure way to. bankrupt. yourself. in share market.

congratulation for putting. such ashame low quality article

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

Reflecting damn sochai in the first day of dog year. Sure kaput luck in the entire. dig year.

wishing you a waterfalll in 2018

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

BUNGKUS FOR 2018

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

The author name is teh ci pai....sure. bad luck in dog year

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-02-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

According to Mumbai fortune telling method, the first day in trading whom using waterfalls word in public will bring. bad luck for the entire year. Check with. indian friends.

SURE BAD YEAR FOR. THE. AUTHOR CP TEH

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

CANNOT BLAME CPTEH WHO NEVER EXPERIENCE OF WINNING 10% OR MORE. NOT TO MENTION MULTI BAGGER KIND OF WINNING. PITY HIM.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-19 12:54 | Report Abuse

No wonder he got this kind of poisonoues mindset

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 13:13 | Report Abuse

Seems like many here likes Chong Peng very much....a very warm welcome for him

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

Coincidentally I just Long 25 lots of fkli...

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-02-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

This chong peng will go bankrupt soon. How much capital he has left to cut loss?

2,952 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-02-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

sochai of 2010-2018.. told ya.. his gambling mindset is etched forever..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

I think most of his so called trading records are fake or in his dreams only...So he wouldnt lose until bankrupt lah...no worries

He is here trying his luck to make some sure win tuition fee from Cohort

Talking rubbish and showing historical price charts can make money..where to find?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

His only "bad motive" here is to earn RM500 from newbies n waterfish for joining Cohort

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:23 | Report Abuse

ehchiaksai Slaughtering newbie. for self. gain is no. different. than molesting a kid......even. for RM50...an.act if molesting isan act of molesting!
19/02/2018 15:01

Dear I3 viewers/sifu/experts/senior veterans/right thing n level headed traders/investors

URGENT ATTENTION PLEASE !! GOT A SELF CONFESSED KID MOLESTER IN I3 , id specially created to hit out an innocent blogger CPTEH. this id created (today?) just to hit out at CPTEH.

this is really hitting below the belt, n the people involved have no respect for the Chinese New Year festivities, whereby all Chinese n peace loving people, practice good thoughts in words n deeds.

PLS COME OUT STRONGLY TO MAKE A STAND AGAINST THESE GROUP OF COWARDS, THOSE HIDE BEHIND CREATED IDS, TO DO CYBER BULLYING. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH !!

WE ALL KNOW WHO ARE THOSE PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN ACTIVE IN cpteh'S BLOG , to create a bogeyman to hid their real motives.

These people obviously Learn from real life, where the DAP is the created bogeyman for the powers to be, to hit out, to hide their weaknesses/deeds.

All it takes to evil to reign in I3, is when good people keep quiet n dont take a stand

thank you

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

PLS REMEMBER THOSE IDS ACTIVE IN CPTEHJ'S BLOG, ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE, BUT TODAY HAS GONE TOO FAR, EVEN CONFESS TO B A KID MOLESTER ! LOL

Posted by Tom > 2018-02-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

原来初四就那么热闹。。。好像辩论比赛
话说我有点不太得空,等我回国后再慢慢关顾cpteh的骗子补习中心

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

Only very evil hearted kakis can think of such evil stuff to talk in an investment blog...need the senior I3 right thinking people to come in n take action, thks

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-19 15:33 | Report Abuse

Cipeh Teh did it again. when he is bearish , Mr Market bitchslapped him. Plus BDM raised margin requirement for FKLI today. I bet he kena margin call and lost his shirt. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

@tehchiaksai

We dont have your eveil heart to think of such evil thoughts, in this Chinese New Year season.
May karma return to you what is due to you !!

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

@tehchiaksai n of course all your kakis, who hide behind this spec. creatred id,

MAY KARMA RETURN TO YOU WHAT IS DUE TO YOU !!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

PLS COME OUT STRONGLY TO MAKE A STAND AGAINST THESE GROUP OF COWARDS, THOSE HIDE BEHIND CREATED IDS, TO DO CYBER BULLYING. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH !!

I see a lot come out strongly to stand against a Fake Master....lol

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2018-02-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

How to get poor like CP Teh? Buy high than cut loss! LOL!

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-19 15:47 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA ! the angels have revealed themselves to us all,

Pls remember all these ids here.

Can one spit venom one moment here n the next moment give pious, good gentlemenly advice/views in other forums ??

Evidently, these are the kakis of the stock operators , with their need to create a bogeyman, to hid their self-serving motives/agendas

Do u trust these kakis views ?

Best to stay far far, from these jokers.

Today, they have gone too far, to bring in kid molesting into an investment blog. What other evils are lurking inside these peoples corrupted, dark minds ??

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

From Cohort 1 to Cohort 21 since 2014, I never seen any of his ex members come out to defend Chong Peng....

So far there is only one kind heart lady More2lt comes out trying to stop this so called "cyber bully" on Chong Peng (as defined by her lah)...

Wonder why leh...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

All his ex members cut loss till bankrupt ah??

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-02-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

gg.com = CPteh

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-02-19 20:30 | Report Abuse

Last theory hu li yang half half peak price to determine buy call..... Boleh rekomen. Satu kaunter Kah.... drp ratusan bursa Malaysia.... Misti boleh.... mungkin.... Diam.... diam..... Kayu berubi.............

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

HELLO TEHCHAIKSAI !!! WHERE HAVE U RUN OFF TO ?? THE I3 SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR WANT TO HAVE A WORD WITH U, YOU SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

TEHCHAIKSAI , DONT BE A COWARD, DONT DISAPPEAR IN CYBER SPACE, BE A MAN N FACE THE MUSIC, U EVIL HEARTED SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

Dear I3 forumers, looks like SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER ID, TEHCHAIKSAI HAS CHOOSEN TO RUN OFF AND DARE NOT FACE THE MUSIC IN I3.

Just a word of caution, though, he could be near, amongst us, could be using any id of this group of trolls here, just beware..thks