This calvin everyday have new stock to promote...lol

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-19 23:59 |

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2018-02-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

dear calvin, gong xi fa cai to you. should we buy TA or TAGB? i notice tony continue to accumulate TAGB but its shares are in the tune of billions, how to move this stock?? cheers!

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

mbge7clt

Buy which one better? TA or TAGB?

I think TA got extra booster as March 1st will be new catalysts....waiving fees for 2nd and 3rd liners. And short selling to be allowed.
Later will come further booster like Jv between Klse and Spore SGX for even more retail trading.

All these will directly or indirectly benefit TA more than TAGB. However, TAGB will also benefit somewhat as it has more than Rm500 millions investment in securities.

And the countdown to March 1st is less than 2 weeks away.

Can expect more news of this new catalyst as we get nearer March 1st 2018.

Last time I was the first to give notice of JackMa coming to launch ECommerce FREE TRADE ZONE. I called for early buy on POS/DRB

Many were unaware then. And suddenly JackMa arrived. NOT ONLY POS/DRB MOVED UP. ALL LOGISTIC STOCKS LIKE GDEXPRESS AND OTHERS ALSO BECAME HOT STOCKS.

SO I THINK NOT ONLY TA WILL BE IN FOCUS BY MARCH. STOCKS LIKE INSAS, RHB-OSK INVESTMENT BANK, KENANGA AND OTHERS WILL ALSO BE IN FOCUS THEN.

THE TRICK IS TO ACT BEFORE OTHERS ARE AWARE.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2018-02-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin for your cun cun tips. as you know the volume for both TA and TAGB are so huge, sometimes i feel the owners not really interested to goreng their stocks.

radiata12

Posted by radiata12 > 2018-02-20 18:40 | Report Abuse

mbge7clt, volume so huge today, volume of TAGB is 81k unit, cost less than a myvi, 19/2 is 500k unit, cost less than a Lexus.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng claims to have called for a buy on posm and drb without showing proof.

however, ta seems interesting enough.

but not much of a push factor to buy.

btw, u still havent tell me who is the majority owner of csc steel.

lol...........

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-20 21:51 | Report Abuse

another illiquid rubbish penny stock by Tan Eng. shit.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-20 22:29 | Report Abuse

@patron,

at least this time round the clown is rite in saying ta group does indeed has some good properties.

however, as usual, this clown has all the detail and facts wrong.

there r 2 glaring mistakes on ta enterprise that he got wrong.

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-20 22:45 | Report Abuse

The countdown to March 1 begins.

Counting starts

IN JUST 10 MORE DAYS BURSA WILL SEE

1. WAIVER OF FEES FOR 2ND AND 3 RD LINERS

2. MORE TRADING ENCOURAGED BY ALLOWING SHORT SELLING

3. MARGIN TRADING WILL ALSO EASE UP TO GIVE LIQUIDITY BOOSTER

AND LATER:

4. KLSE MERGE WITH SPORE SGX TO CREATE USD1.2 TRILLIONS MARKET OF A COMBINED 1,600 STRONG COMPANIES OF CROSS BORDER TRADING.

5. AND MORE FINANCIAL EDUCATION FOR MALAYSIANS TO ENCOURAGE RETAIL PARTICIPATION

6. SINCE RETAIL PARTICIPATION IS AT A LOW OF LESS THAN 20% - THE ROOM FOR GROWTH IS HUGE.

7. AND THE VERY TOP OF THE TOP STOCKS TO BENEFIT FROM ALL THESE

((((TOP A ENTERPRIZE - OF COURSE!))))

TA ENTERPRIZE - OVERALL CHAMPION FOR RETAIL FOR YEARS 2014, 2015 & 2016 AND MORE GREAT YEARS TO COME!!

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-20 23:34 |

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 00:35 | Report Abuse

Note: I have tried to find Stocks which deal in Malaysia rather than export to US

Trump already imposed tariff on Washing machine & Solar panel.

Next he will impose tax barrier on iron & aluminium products.

If China is hit Malaysian raw material exports to China from which China re-exports as manufactured goods to US will be hit too

So take precaution from exposure to export stocks now.

Hopefully, Trump don't impose tariff on furniture & electronics goods later.

NOW I CALLED FOR BUY ON TA AS IT DEALS SOLELY WITH MALAYSIA FOR MALAYSIANS. AND FOREIGNERS WHO INVEST IN MALAYSIA

SO TA AS WELL AS INSAS, KENANGA AND OTHERS ARE INSULATED FROM EXPOSURE TO EXPORTING BUSINESS.

Good luck & stay safe.

Note:

Not forgetting that GLC Election Stocks will also be in vogue.

See Edgenta just declared a huge dividend windfall of 23 Sen. So take note of MRCB, DRB & Other GLC LINKED COUNTERS

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 00:35 | Report Abuse

Good

From March 1st 2018 - a new beginning for Stock Brokering Firm of KLSE & SGX

All will rally both sides of the causeway!! For years to come.

Some might emerge world famous like Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan, Credit Suisse, Vanguard and others - right from KLSE & SGX!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 09:05 | Report Abuse

as usual, clown @calvintaneng is unable to address my questions to him.

and now he is hallucinating that local brokers will be another gs.

seriously clown @calvintaneng, u really need to take some medication.

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

baby joe missed cscsteel at rm1.49
baby joe missed cscsteel at rm1.49. will also miss ta at 63 sen

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 18:36 | Report Abuse

but i make almost 50% in sime and ytl last mth. why u dont mention????

so seems like a so-called baby like me is better than a clown like clown @calvintaneng, who came in almost last in stock pick 2017.

lol...........

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 20:12 | Report Abuse

haha

baby really baby

made only 50%

see Calvin stocks like Prestar, Jaks, Pohuat, Wangzng & super enterprize can make 200%

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

clown @calvintaneng is hallucinating again as usual.

there r no postings by u on these stocks.

kenna exposed by me and this clown still act dumb.

so how much did u lost on plantation stocks last yr????

how abt ur jcy, mui, bjcorp and many more?????

these r all proven bets u took with me and u still deny.

19390 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 10, 2017 12:04 AM | Report Abuse

I sailang into Bj Corp & Mui Bhd

BIG THINGS ARE GOING ON THERE!!

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 20:52 | Report Abuse

haha

they say johny come lately

now got joebaby come lately?

know no postings about prestar, jaks, masteel, drb, super enterprize, wangzng, pohuat and others?

you better be the ignoramus baby, ok?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 20:52 | Report Abuse

and not to forget telling me the story that tokyo olympics will be using alot of timber.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/131380.jsp

19390 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 2, 2017 11:00 PM | Report Abuse

shareinvestor88 Dear Calvin , innoprise is a another counter to look at
02/09/2017 14:48

Innoprise & all other plantation stocks will do very well going into End 2017 & the whole of 2018 due to many salient factors

1) SOY Oil Future Now crossing US$36
See http://www.cmegroup.com/trading/agricultural/grain-and-oilseed/soybean...

This will lift up CPO prices

2) Harvey Floods caused US Shale OIl in Texas Shut Down. This will lift up Biodiesel Prices

3) Oil Palm Stocks as a whole are still neglected. Hence the upside will be magnified.

This is the best time to accumulate Oil Palm Stocks on weakness.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-21 20:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, please take your medication, OK?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 20:54 | Report Abuse

so why is the proof of u saying u promoted those stocks, clown @calvintaneng????

we have plenty of proofs of ur stock promotion go wrong.

yet u cant even find one on ur imaginery jaks etc.

lol.............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 20:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha

i bought jtiasa at rm1.05, tdm at 43 sen and cbip wt at 21.5 sen very quietly.

so happy now.

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 20:57 | Report Abuse

haha go ask your master kyy if i got posted about jaks at 40 sen
after all he is paying you to kacau here kacau there?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

as usual, when exposed, clown @calvintaneng is unable to show proof that he promoted jaks.

now i know how badly u did last month. u bot jaya at 1.05, only profit of 0.05, tdm at 43 sens and profit of 0. is there even a cbip wt????

assuming an even portfolio, u only managed a profit gain of less than 5%, at most 3%.

compared to my ytl buy-in of ard 1.30 in my stock pick 2018, i already has a profit of ard 15%. but irl, it is near 50% since i bot in mid-late dec.

lol..........

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 21:12 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng is unable to show proof that he promoted jaks.

but everyone here know that u didnt promote jaks, just tell us when and we can trace the date.

what is of certain and i dare u to disprove me is that there is not one posting of u between 2013-2016.

so what do u have to say, clown @calvintaneng?????

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 21:39 | Report Abuse

this baby joe wasn't around in year 2013 or 2014.

so you want to learn history?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:16 | Report Abuse

as per usual, now clown @calvintaneng starts name-calling when his stupidity is exposed.

what we do know is that there was absolutely no postings by u in 2013 or 2014 in jaks sub-forum.

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

btw, clown @calvintaneng, do u want me to feed peanuts to u???

as i understand, even monkeys give me better stock picks than most fun managers.

so maybe u will become smarter if i feed u some peanuts.

lol............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

baby joe really baby

always talking about clown

Posted by hollandking > 2018-02-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

calvin, i think i know what joetay is doing, why he keep chasing after you. Think , why.
Hint: You are considered as one of i3's sifus.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

becos it is an established fact that u r a clown, clown @calvintaneng.

we know so many of ur money-losing stocks that the only term which best suits u is clown.

seems like a baby like me has an infinitely better track record than a clown like u.

do u want me to feed u some peanuts???? then maybe u can start beating the fun managers, clown @calvintaneng.

lol....................

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Winner 洪福齐天 > Feb 21, 2018 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

calvin, now I know y that joker keep going after u liao... u are the no. 1 ppl who would reply to her, when others ignore her...

Aiyoo Winner

This baby joe a female?

Sure?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:34 | Report Abuse

long time no see, flyingkite. so now u r using this new nick of Winner 洪福齐天 .

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/flyingkite.jsp?fp=20

what happen to all ur postings in jcy???? all disappeared.

so how is ur jcy doing???? falling from 55 sens to 42 sens must be painful.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

now back to clown @calvintaneng, why cant i find any of ur postings on jaks????

and do remember, u had a bet with me that jcy will reach 75 sens last mth.

now it is only 42 sens, so r u a clown or r u just plain stupid?????

lol............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha

baby joetay so concerned for his master kyy jaks?

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen

See in Jaks forum. Scroll back all the way to December 16 2014 & see Calvin's buy call on Jaks

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

Ok Calvin chun chun buy call on jaks at only 40 sen or empat puluh sen. now jaks too expensive to chase. better sell all jaks above rm1.70 to uncle kyy

now one question for you babyjoe

how much kyy paid you to disturb people.

and why kyy always use silly women to kacau people?

got miss koonbee or john lu or hibiscus

then got stock mummy?

now got miss joetay?

why all silly female ones ah?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:52 | Report Abuse

well, finally clown @calvintaneng has shown proof that he called for a buy on jaks on the said date.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800000723.jsp?ftp=21

however, this doesnt dispel the fact that u r wrong 90% of the time.

cbip, bjcorp, mui, jaya tiasa and the list goes on.

so will ur only proven winner thus far be able to cover ur losses in those stocks u promoted since then????

lol.............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:57 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

now babyjoe wake up already?

see these great ones also
super enterprize
kulim
thestore
tmakmur
wangzng
weida
padini
pohuat
myeg
prestar
masteel
rcecap
insas
nylex
drb
and many more up from 50% to 200%

NOW BETTER ACT FAST ON THESE

1) MRCB

THIS ONE EASILY UP 100% TO 200%

TA ENTERPRIZE

ANOTHER FUTURE BLUE CHIP LIKE PUBLIC BANK!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:22 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng is bringing up the past and not the present.

the undeniable fact is that u lost big in ur plantation calls, ur calls on jcy/mui/bjcorp/cbip and many more in the past yr.

so lets compare current results. ur mui/bjc/cbip and many of ur calls r either negative or even.

need i remind u that my ytl and sime gave me an average return near 50% in the last 2 months.

so who is the better trader?????

lol.............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

plantation calls?

Kulim taken private for 60% gain

So is TMakmur

Go see

AND DRB MADE 100% AT 92 SEn to Rm1.86

DRB C30 did better from 12 sen to 36 sen (UP 200%)

THIS YEAR

THESE STOCKS CAN MAKE 100% TO 200% ALSO

1) MRCB

NOW VERY CHEAP>

2) TA ENTERPRIZE (EXPECTED TO FLY LIKE MY RCECAP AT 27.5 SEN TO RM1.60 AFTER CONSOLIDATION

SO MUST NOT MISS MRCB AND TA OK?

YOU WILL MAKE ENOUGH TO BUY A LIFETIME OF SUSU, BABYJOE?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:35 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng has selective memory loss.

u call for a buy on plantation stocks in aug last yr and price has remained roughly unchanged while cpo prices move lower to ard rm2.5k/mt now

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/129358.jsp

so how abt jcy/mui/bjcorp?????

lol..........

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:41 | Report Abuse

babyjoe you better go find some circus to watch some clowns and other toys to play play

TOMORROW WILL BE ANOTHER EXCITING DAY TO SEE MRCB & TA ENTERPRIZE IN ACTION

So gooood nite baby...

Sayang, sayang ZZZZzzzzz,,,....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:56 | Report Abuse

so funny to make fun of clown @calvintaneng.

once ur stupidity is exposed, u just keep on trying to wriggle ur way out.

need i remind all that clown @calvintaneng came in at bottom 10 in stock pick 2017.

lol............

53,437 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 04:31 | Report Abuse

no wasting precious time with immature babyjoe

COUNT DOWN TO STOCK BROKERING BULL RUN TIME

COUNTING DOWN TO

8 MORE DAYS

FEES FOR 2ND AND 3RD LINERS WAIVED.

MARGIN AND SHORT SELLING ALLOWED

ALL THESE AND MORE WILL SPUR RETAIL TRADING.

SO BEGINNING OF A NEW BULL RUN FOR SECURITY FIRM STOCKS LIKE TA AND INSAS

GET IN EARLY WHILE CHEAP!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

clown @calvintaneng gets exposed by me for his stupidity and as per usual, diverts from our questioning.

lol...............

zoizai

1,302 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2018-02-28 18:42 | Report Abuse

Result bad