9 comment(s). Last comment by Bruce88 2018-02-21 16:41

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-02-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

Lmao. You exited reits two years ago? Are you sure? Two years ago you were still shouting crash and waterfall every other day. Show your trading records. Dont cheat newbies.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

Cpteh the king of canon behind horse.

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2018-02-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Exit REIT some. 2 years plus?

Sochai...no wonder you can't making here! The past 2. years. plus REIT gave double digit returnlah.

SOHAI

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-02-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

some times maklumat yg disampaikan mengelirukan.... kejap ini kejap itu.... tapi baca baca nampak semata mata daya imaginasi........ contolah

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-02-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

People born in the 1940s had a 92 percent chance of earning more than their parents did at age 30. For people born in the 1980s, by contrast, the chances were just 50-50. There are two main reasons why today’s 30-somethings have a harder time than their parents did. First, the expansion of the gross domestic product has slowed since the 1950s, when growth was frequently above 5 percent a quarter. That means the economic pie is growing at a slower rate than it once did, so there’s less to go around. Second, the distribution of that growth is more unequal, and more benefits are accruing to those at the top. Those at the bottom, on the other hand, are not able to achieve as big a share as they once did. Their wages are not growing, so they are stuck at the same level as, or below, their parents. People at the bottom half of the income distribution are making, on average, $16,000 a year, while the average pre-tax income of the top 1 percent of adults is about $1.3 million. In other words, a society in which most of the poor stay poor and the rich stay rich.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

HELLO TEHCHAIKSAI !!! WHERE HAVE U RUN OFF TO ?? THE I3 SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR WANT TO HAVE A WORD WITH U, YOU SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

TEHCHAIKSAI , DONT BE A COWARD, DONT DISAPPEAR IN CYBER SPACE, BE A MAN N FACE THE MUSIC, U EVIL HEARTED SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER !!

More2It

269 posts

Dear I3 forumers, looks like SELF-CONFESSED KID MOLESTER ID, TEHCHAIKSAI HAS CHOOSEN TO RUN OFF AND DARE NOT FACE THE MUSIC IN I3.

Just a word of caution, though, he could be near, amongst us, could be using any id of this group of trolls here, just beware..thks

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

Idiot !