21 comment(s). Last comment by Booyeah 2018-05-29 09:45

Jamaica

19 posts

Posted by Jamaica > 2018-02-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

How your promoting O&G counter _ Carimin? Still OK? I see drop almost 20-25% already.
http://klse.i3investor.com/quoteservlet.jsp?sa=ss&q=CARIMIN

Jamaica

19 posts

Posted by Jamaica > 2018-02-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

Don't hit and run lol.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jamaica > Feb 28, 2018 09:16 PM | Report Abuse

How your promoting O&G counter _ Carimin? Still OK? I see drop almost 20-25% already.
http://klse.i3investor.com/quoteservlet.jsp?sa=ss&q=CARIMIN

Carimin & Bonia as well as CSCSteel all perfectly OK

Carimin is facing the last negative quarter from backlog

Next quarters should turn positive all the way just like Waseong

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

Whenever one stock goes up Tan Eng will come out with laggard stock pick .

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-02-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

No dividend lah!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 08:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
One stock goes up then we look around for another in similar industry which is still cheap. This is called arbitrage. So we ride on the uptrend.
If muda does well in corrugated box pakaging so will kpscb as it has similar products.

And no dividend is not an issue. BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY never give dividend as Dividend is taxable. So Warren Buffet wisely told investors to compound all their profits. And compound interest is the 8th wonder of the world.

USA DOW CRASHED ANOTHER 300 POINTS LAST NIGHT. SO MORE PEOPLE WILL SAVE MONEY IN BAD TIMES.

HOW TO SAVE MONEY? BY BUYING GOODS ONLINE THROUGH ECOMMERCE OF ALIBABA, AMAZON, TABAO OR HERE IN MALAYSIA THE VERY POPULAR LAZADA AND OTHERS. ALL SAVINGS FROM 30% TO 80% AS MIDDLE MEN LIKE PARKSON AND CONVENTIONAL SALESMEN ARE BYPASSED.

SO LOTS OF CORRUGATED BOXES FOR DELIVERY WILL BE NEEDED FROM MUDA AND KPSCB

AND KPSCB ALSO DEALS WITH PLYWOOD..THE CHEAPEST WOOD AROUND FOR SAVING MONEY.

SO THESE ARE RECESSION PROOF BUSINESSES. WILL DO EVEN BETTER IN BAD TIMES

JUST LIKE MILO AND MAGGIE SALES PEOPLE TOLD ME. IN GOOD TIMES WE DRINK MILO IN THE COFFEE SHOP. IN BAD TIMES WE MAKE OUR MILO AT HOME AND ALSO EAT MORE MAGGIE MEE TO SAVE MONEY. SO IN GOOD TIMES WE ARE GOOD. AND IN BAD TIMES WE ARE BETTER.
SEE HOW NESTLE SHARE PRICE CROSSED RM100

SO KPSCB HAS ALL THE PRODUCTS TO SURVIVE AND EVEN PROSPER IN GOOD OR BAD TIMES.

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

TA.....HOPELESS

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

TA is ok

At its core it is profitable in Stock Brokering. Losses from Currency due to Ringgit rise is a one off

TODAY TA WILL SAIL INTO NEW WATERS WITH VERY FAVOURABLE WIND OF SUPPORT FROM BEHIND

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

Good.

MUDA after 2 days Limit Up still green today

That means KPSCB still a laggard over looked

Any Investment Banker wake up!!

GO SEE KPS THE BOSS OF KPSCB

TEACH HIM HOW TO GO FOR A CORP EXERCISE

GIVE BONUS & FREE WARRRANTS FOR KPSCB SHARES

AT THE SAME TIME JUST DECLARE A 10 SEN DIVIDEND

SURE(GUARANTEE) TO RISE ABOVE 70 SEN AND GO ON TO RM1.00

THIS ONE BEATS MASTER PACK AND PPHB HANDS DOWN

KPSCB SHOULD BE IN THE SAME LEAQUE WITH ORNAPAPER ABOVE RM1.00 RANGE

Posted by GreatWarrants > 2018-03-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

Good call Dato Calvin :)

robot888

96 posts

Posted by robot888 > 2018-03-01 21:04 | Report Abuse

calvin i love u so much.

firehawk

4,769 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-03-02 10:00 | Report Abuse

i3 is really a powerful place for propaganda :D

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2018-03-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

calvin .... http://www.indahpaper.com/ ,maybe u can something.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning

yes firehawk,

value investors, momentum players, goreng gang and active overt and covert syndicates are all here in i3 forum

this is an exciting but dangerous place.

i hope all invest carefully through all the pitfalls, landmines, gold mines and find success.

kyosan

thanks for the interesting link
is indahpaper listed? under which co.

TO ALL FELLOW INVESTORS

PLEASE REMEMBER THESE THOUGHTS

1. HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL.
That means always try to buy while shares are cheap and prices are cheap.

2. NEVER TO CHASE A SHARE AFTER IT HAS SUDDENLY GONE UP SUBSTANTIALLY. NEVER TO SELL A SHARE AFTER IT HAS CRASHED SUDDENLY.
Of course it depends on the fundamental. Sell only fundanmental has deteriorated. And buy when fundamental is on sound footing.

3. KPSCB TOP BOSS sometimes sell and take profit after price surged a lot. We have yet to see what his actions are this round

CALVIN WISHES ALL A NICE CHAP GOH MEH TODAY.

PLEASE TRADE CAREFULLY AND ALSO INVEST DEFENSIVELY

Thank You

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-03-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin for such a good call. I bought at 56, still holding. How can I contact you, we could exchange ideas, I used to work in an international stock broking house doing equity research. My number is 0122162718. Can drop me a line on my WhatsApp please.Thanks.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

Sandrakkc,

Calvin is happy for you buying early while price still cheap.
Yes. i noted your whatassp no. i still in Spore.

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-03-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin, thank you for reply

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2018-03-02 23:54 | Report Abuse

Market is going downlah, 99% you will make loss

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 11:03 |

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2018-05-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

Good call Calvin.

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2018-05-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

ttps://t.me/joinchat/EYN2QEHlfn4TTs_oWnPzwA
Add a "h" in front of ttps to join the group for more stock discussion.