8 comment(s). Last comment by PlsGiveBonus 2018-03-04 01:33

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-03-02 16:30 | Report Abuse

very thick skin...like beggar !

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2018-03-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

the way i c it, CP Teh's is acting like the God of stocks, he knows all n knows everything so does speak. n he thinks he's always rite n always time the market well n believes that crash is imminent. this of cos wont go down v well with many i3 forumers, whom i believe some of them are v li hai n full of experience. CP Teh ought to be more honest n truthful n down to earth kind of approach in his writing..

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-03-02 16:45 | Report Abuse

Here comes teh chong peng with the history lessons again.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-02 21:11 | Report Abuse

Sudah short futures kah?

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-03-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

anyone joining meeting....

5,743 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-03-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

he should have read the buku stock market investment in malaysia n singapore... by neoh s k...explain what is share local expert not ang mo yet.... it has define the concept..... my 1 cts... can read also uncle fong... every seminar organised full load of audience... ......cheers

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-03-04 01:29 | Report Abuse

Emotion is what make human the smartest animal in the world, investing based on emotion is also make us the smartest of all investor, I don't care what the analyst and their biased against emotion. Because human always made the right decision based on emotion, it is also the emotion that make what we want this world to become.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-03-04 01:33 | Report Abuse

I can tell how a company is lying simply based on emotion, emotion also help me identify the conman among thousands of men. My stand of EQ> IQ is always the same, nothing is more intelligence than emotion in this world.