KLSE (MYR): 99SMART (5326)
-0.05 (2.04%)
2.38 - 2.47
Market Cap
20,160 Million
NOSH
8,400 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
1.86 - 2.54
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
1.85 - 2.54
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
2.40 x 627,200
Ask
2.41 x 110,400
Day's Range
2.38 - 2.47
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
|
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
|
T4Q P/E | EY
|
T4Q DY | Payout %
|
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
|
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
|
2024-10-12
2024-10-07
Sector: CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: RETAILERS
Description:
99 Speed Mart Retail Holdings Berhad, initially incorporated as 99 Speed Mart Holdings Sdn Bhd on 15 May 2023, was rebranded and converted to a public limited company on 29 January 2024. The company focuses on investment holding and management services, with a history dating back to 1987 when founder Lee Thiam Wah opened "Pasar Raya Hiap Hoe" in Klang. It evolved into the 99 Speed Mart chain, expanding throughout Peninsular and East Malaysia, operating 2,651 outlets and 19 distribution centers. The company also established subsidiaries in China in 2023 for merchandise procurement.
Fund managers are gamblers. They are not bother about the fundamentals of the companies. As long as they can goreng and make money, ah Beng company also they will goreng. Many fund managers lost huge sum of money
Spy133fromMars
No dividend will be given, it only gain 1.5 cent per share last quarter, what u expect the Company will give?
future
5,839.25 9:44PM EDT -2.00 -0.03% 15,591 2.139M
YM=F
Mini Dow Jones Indus.-$5 Dec 24
42,834.00 9:43PM EDT +21.00 +0.05% 1,916 87,899
NQ=F
Nasdaq 100 Dec 24
20,451.25 9:44PM EDT -12.25 -0.06% 8,968 253,69
After goreng for 3 weeks, many speculators already earn more than 20%, time for profit taking.. May drop back to 2.20-2.30 in short time...
Don't sell. Hold. I always advice u to buy what u can afford. Don't sell early for chicken feed. If u take chicken feed, your remaiser earn more than u. Wait be patient then u will earn a whale
Just a quick calculation why 99 still have room to rise.
Assume PE is constant at 40 till year end 2026 and 10% increase in EPS every quarter. Using today's closing share price of RM2.45 as starting point.
25q1: 2.45 x 1.1 = 2.695
25q2: 2.695 x 1.1 = 2.965
25q3: 2.965 x 1.1 = 3.26
25q4: 3.26 x 1.1 = 3.59
26q1: 3.59 x 1.1 = 3.945
26q2: 3.945 x 1.1 = 4.34
26q3: 4.34 x 1.1 = 4.77
26q4: 4.77 x 1.1 = 5.25
Projected RM5.25 at end of 2026
Speedmart is aggresively growing throughout whole malaysia. I believe it will be having more profit in future when it successfully venture into warehouse distribution of goods and bulk sales.
Also i notice speedmart is doing advertising in store these days which will contribute to advertising revenue. Imagine 2500+ stores doing product advertising at the same time where every malaysian will visit the store. Much better than advertising on billboard along highways.
It is located at every cornerstone, every housing area, every state in malaysia. Seriously.
This is the moat of 99smart
Today suffering indigestion due overeating on Monday. It will recover soon. The good sign is the volume is relatively v low
Many listened to those faker sifus lost millions when ytlpowder price dropped from 5.50 to 3.50. sifus still encourage followers to buy. Instead the sifus sold all their ytlpowder. That's why these sifus have a lot of enemies who felt cheated by the dishonest sifus. Sifus interested in collecting fees from followers and but letting them down by not being honest
Now sifus employ fakers , gangsters to attack those who bocor their evil actions
Hug hug must be all in 99mart until thinking everyone willing to buy overvalued 99 mart with PE higher than 39...
my biggest regret for not apply this ipo...99speed rise nicely and steadily..i think it can easily pass rm3 by end of the year
14 hours ago
i want to consult all boss here .would u all like to add on now or wait for another chance
14 hours ago
Lightofheaven your English is horrible! Get English tuition before you comment because you may make a fool of yourself
8 hours ago
Antifanaticracism
Fakers, if u want 99 price to go up. It can be done. U tell your fakers, fakers friends, faker wives, fakers sisters, fakers grand mothers to buy a lots of goods from 99 stalls. Then I guarantee the price of 99 will go up