19 comment(s). Last comment by theloneranger 2018-03-11 04:36

Posted by theloneranger > 2018-03-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

super investor is heavy like an elephant...He cannot out run the nimble and light

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-03-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

老家伙黑心
为了赚钱心狠手辣。

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-03-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

only 3% of posted info can be put to good use when planning a purchase or sell

that's why i3......3 for the 3% (that newcomers always miss).....and i for the other 97% info to make market decision needs to be gotten elsewhere.....by oneself.....that's why....the i....for 'I'......oneself

Posted by Day Panda > 2018-03-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

There are two type of people you must be careful! First are the holymen, they always tell you they have all the answers in the world yet they are part of the problem! Second are the super righteous investor! They always they you they are always right and you must follow what they say yet they will throw vulgar words if you question them! And there's the third group, who always fall for holymen and super righteous investors!

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-03-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Where does cpteh stand?

zoozooka

292 posts

Posted by zoozooka > 2018-03-07 17:36 | Report Abuse

so called super investor wants to create a group of followers and play the money game

money game rule is simple

don't be the last one to grab the money in the pot

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-03-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

Self proclaimed superinvestor may meet his biggest challenge soon..his waterloo

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-03-07 18:03 | Report Abuse

The seven root causes of evil, according to Mahatma Gandhi:
Wealth without work
Pleasure without consequence
Knowledge without character
Commerce without morality
Science without humanity
Worship without sacrifice
Politics without principles
I would like to add jealousy and greed are the emotion poison that poison our mind and turn us into beast that ready to devour each other. It broke my heart and saddened me beyond words what is currently happening to i3 community. The i3 forum is no more a place to share use-full investment knowledge but a place to spread hatred, lies, slander, ego, bootlicking, judgmental, self righteousness/justification and etc. Can we be human again and let kindness, compassion, empathy, selflessness prevail over cruelty, indecency, indifferent and selfishness. Let us practices give and take (Give more than you take and give thanks and take nothing for granted) and be kind and courteous to each other.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-07 18:26 | Report Abuse

Hehe don't forget self proclaimed seafood but in fact a holang king

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-07 19:59 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your good article!

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2018-03-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up!

Alibabah

56 posts

Posted by Alibabah > 2018-03-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

Good one..

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-03-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

a fair aticle. always knows the risks involved & do your own homework

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2018-03-08 17:46 | Report Abuse

XXX一句老天照顾
自揭早卖完恒源
留下心如刀割的散户茫茫然

08/03/2018

炼油股恒源(HENGYUAN 4324)股价自公布第四季业绩後,兵败如山倒,股价星期三盘间曾触及RM8.24低点,收市时回升至RM9.18,和今年初最高RM19.20相比,掉了整整RM10,跌幅非常恐怖。

如今恒源的本益比仅为三倍,然而,很多散户及投资大众仍感到困惑,为什麽恒源这只炼油股的走势,会从天堂掉进地狱?RM16-RM19之间进货的散户,如今的损失惨重,恒源的大涨和暴跌,是不是股市黑手的陷阱呢?

亿万富豪XXX,部份股民称为"股坛老狐狸"的这号人物,在去年至少撰写十篇文章,大力推销恒源这只炼油股。XXX还曾把恒源和股王雀巢(NESTLE)做比较,声称恒源股价可值数十令吉云云。

然而,昨日XXX在部落格上载一则贴文,向市场投下一粒炸弹,他说:「恒源股价大跌前,我已卖光了。」

Posted by richdad_88 > 2018-03-09 10:10 | Report Abuse

there is only one superinvestor in bursa. thus the use of word "they" is not so appropriate.

Posted by stockeyes > 2018-03-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

The super investor has used his power to hire someone to find out his identity and publish it to everyone.~压死骆驼的最后一根稻草!

Posted by silentinvestor007 > 2018-03-11 04:33 | Report Abuse

I trust the superinvestor's original intension may be good but human can change when they are faced with greed and fear or their proudness. He may not be after wealth at all but fame. At his age and his account balance, I think he is after power and fame.
It is not unusual to see someone started with very good heart and turn into something else. This can happen between wife and husband, parents and children, brothers and sisters and best friends, I am sure you have heard a lots of real life stories when money is involved.
Everyone is deserved to be given chances to change.
I am sure he is also very brave to admit his mistakes and let's stop attacking him and let him continue to do his good work that help people (the right way), whether poor and rich will also be beneficial.

Posted by theloneranger > 2018-03-11 04:36 | Report Abuse

the other side of the coin

super heavy weights have problems the light weights do not have.