10 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-04-06 08:54

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-04-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Give projects but no payment like EDL toll free.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

THE PRIZE:

RM1.30?

RM1.80?

RM2.50?

RM5.00?

RM10.00?

Don't be surprised!!

Last time Time.Com was a penny stock at only 80 sen.

Govt Linked TIME.COM now over Rm8.00 (almost reaching Blue Chip Status)!

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-04-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

pls hold your horses and your sailang..

just a PR letter or intent, its not legally binding one, LOI

Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (“MRCB” or the “Company”) is pleased to announce that the MRCB Gamuda Consortium has received a Letter of Intent (“LoI”) from MyHSR Corporation Sdn Bhd (“MyHSR Corp”) on 5 April 2018, informing the MRCB Gamuda Consortium of MyHSR Corp’s intention to award the PDP Package 1 (North) from Kuala Lumpur to the state border between Melaka and Johor (“the Project”) to the MRCB Gamuda Consortium.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Should go through for these reasons:

Govt already prepared for this day of days

1) Minster of Finance asked Bank Rakyat to take up 20% PP from MRCB at near Rm1.20

2) INSIDERS/DIRECTORS TOOK UP ALL ESOS & RI at RM1.30 & RM1.07

3) SALE OF MANY ASSETS TO GET READY CASH!!

SO PREPARATION HAS BEEN DONE

ALL THE GROUNDWORK HAS BEEN LAID

PDP FOR HSR IS ONLY THE ICYING ON THE CAKE - RM30 Bil(P2) & RM30 BIL (P2)

THE REAL BONANZA OF ALL BONANZAS WILL BE

PDP FOR "BANDAR MALAYSIA" - RM160 BILLIONS!!!

If only you guys could see the Tail?

What is the Tail?

TOP SECRET ARTICLE FROM CALVIN TAN IN SINGAPORE!!!

STAYED TUNED!!!

MIGHT TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY!!!

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-04-06 00:49 | Report Abuse

We all stay tuned ! Tonite cannot zzzzzz liao ! Happy !

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 06:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning Cheshirecat!

I zzzz like a baby and woke up feeling great!

Yes! You are one very very brave lady going against the crowd and bought more Mrcb shares at 87 sen!

Well done and bravo!!!

You got that very rare fighting spirit!!

GOOD LUCK TO ALL AT THIS MOST INTERESTING MRCB FORUM

AND YES!!!

THE STORY OF "THE TAIL" WILL BE OUT SOON!!

STAY TUNED!

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-04-06 06:52 | Report Abuse

this type of 'good news' just a PR stunt, no impact at all on P&L .
still a long way to go, to sign,seal and deliver. if 'investors' jump with joy on this,well people will see what they want to see and deserve what they get, hahaha..

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 06:59 | Report Abuse

LOL. madman trump started to tweet shit again. good luck you idiots!

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 07:04 | Report Abuse

SQUABBLING AND DEBATE TIME OVER

NEXT WILL COME REAL CASH INFUSION OF EDL TOLL COMPENSATION

AND RM2 BILLIONS JOB DONE PLUS EPF CASH FOR BKT JALIL LANDS ON THE WAY

SOON THE COFFERS OF MRCB WILL BE OVERFLOWING WITH CASH

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

MRCB THIS YEAR IS WHAT DRB WAS LAST YEAR.

JUST BUY WHILE CHEAP!!