7 comment(s). Last comment by moneypedia 2018-05-30 20:48

Posted by Tom > 2018-05-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

指数跌到整整靠近170点,所以你short了没有?别告诉我你到现在还没short,lol

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-05-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

pls dont be too gung-ho on your selldown stories, the rebound may come earlier that you expect.
up n down is the norm in stock market, what people wants to know is, how to make money here...do you have anything to offer on this ? thks

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-05-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

Lmao. Tune protect up 7% leh mr teh

14,602 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-05-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

So, did u make money from this long anticipated MKT CRASH since 3 to 4 years ago?

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-05-30 12:23 | Report Abuse

Cp teh missed the 2009 post market crash big rebound. Since then he has been hoping for market crash every year so that he can make a one big sailang on beaten down stocks!

Junichiro

2,048 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-05-30 20:27 | Report Abuse

"pls dont be too gung-ho on your selldown stories, the rebound may come earlier that you expect.
up n down is the norm in stock market, what people wants to know is, how to make money here...do you have anything to offer on this ?"

You are right. This is the question Mr Teh should address.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-05-30 20:48 | Report Abuse

owww like tat yaaa