12 comment(s). Last comment by AlibabaChiam 2018-06-03 12:25

Posted by gayinvestor > 2018-05-31 18:24 | Report Abuse

We can fix that by introducing Capital Gain Tax on the share market.

ABCnewbie

92 posts

Posted by ABCnewbie > 2018-05-31 18:32 | Report Abuse

Well, I think PH goverment will show that the GST withdrawal will not affect the 2018 budget. The deficit still at 2.8% even with less revenue. This will show that with clean and prudent management, Malaysia should be able to achieve more. I will be watching and evaluating this for the next 5 years and compare it with 2013-2017

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/159022.jsp

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2018-05-31 18:43 | Report Abuse

They can fix via setting up Harapan Fund. hahaha. What is going on with this PH government. Don't believe any politicians blindly. They have gotten themselves into the political trap of promising to remove GST. It will come back and haunt them. I am surprise the opposition didn't heckle them on this.

ABCnewbie

92 posts

Posted by ABCnewbie > 2018-05-31 18:57 | Report Abuse

VWWong,
I know you are voting for BN last election. Unfortunately you just have to wait for 5 more years. In the mean time, enjoy the PH government rule. Maybe you can be an advisor to BN-UMNO how to win next election. They desperately need help. It seems Najib the only vocal voice out there but no one (exception maybe others like you) will believe him. Let's see and compare financial results next year.

VWWong They can fix via setting up Harapan Fund. hahaha. What is going on with this PH government. Don't believe any politicians blindly. They have gotten themselves into the political trap of promising to remove GST. It will come back and haunt them. I am surprise the opposition didn't heckle them on this.
31/05/2018 18:43

Dondon

93 posts

Posted by Dondon > 2018-05-31 20:29 | Report Abuse

New government just keep on provide fact and giving comment? Please ,the most important is advise and solutions.
I know it's just 2 week for new administration.
Hope they are not going to do for the rest of 5 years
Telling fact with out solutions?
We not vote for news reporter anyway

areeno

128 posts

Posted by areeno > 2018-05-31 21:47 | Report Abuse

ayoo...capital gain tax on share market...???

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2018-05-31 22:36 | Report Abuse

funny new government

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2018-06-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

Tom, which Chinese school did you come from? Must be those who believe in Chinese traditional medicine. Wake up man! No insurance company recognise Traditional Chinese Medicine. No parents are sending their children to study Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Posted by AlibabaChiam > 2018-06-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

we dont need GST also can .. hv other tax replace..alot good hv trible GST build in

Posted by AlibabaChiam > 2018-06-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

that why thing so expensive

Posted by AlibabaChiam > 2018-06-03 12:24 | Report Abuse

when no Gst also need time to digest ..reduce price..wait

Posted by AlibabaChiam > 2018-06-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

GST is stupid..dont how to implement properly..