11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 13:25 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Chanteckfai > Jun 17, 2018 01:01 AM | Report Abuse

what the heck OTB ask question to others but answer the question himself.

why is OTB always like that?

So much hatred towards everybody

Ans :
Please note that I never attack anyone in I3.
Please get your facts and figures correct.
Please show me any of my article that I start to attack any person here.
I just defend myself only.

No one can win in stock market all the time.
Do you ?
No point start to attack me.
I have my track records in I3.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Chanteckfai > Dec 14, 2017 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

i am so rich because of hengyuan! thank!

Ans :
Follow my recommendation and made so much money still want to blame me.
Please touch your heart for your evil action done on me.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 13:48 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Chanteckfai > Dec 14, 2017 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

i am so rich because of hengyuan! thank!

Ans :
Is Hengyuan a stupid share in the headline you write ?
Follow my recommendation and made so much money still want to blame me.
Please touch your heart for your evil action done on me.

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 14:06 | Report Abuse

go to evolve concept mall gym lah fatty

write so much think got people read wat you write?

maybe grace and allan will read wat you write lah fatty

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

y tis fatty so syok sendiri write 9 comments all to himself?

senile already this fatty?

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 16:26 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 16:41 |

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 18:32 | Report Abuse

11 out of 13 comments above: Fatty
2 out of 13 comments above: Normal person

Who is talking more?

Wat material?

raw material?

same like Icon8888 a con man material

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > 2018-06-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

OTB, I have some comment about your 2018 portfolio. From your weekly updated porfolio, I always see that you bought low and sell high. Most of the time you will say you buy at price which is second lowest price of the day and sell at price which is second highest price of the day. Your buy and sell transaction just inform to your subscriber by end of Friday or Saturday. This mean that you can say you buy and sell at any price you want from Monday to Friday so that your portfolio looks better. This seem like you buy/sell yourself and enjoy yourself.

OTB, I know that you care about your portfolio, but to be more transparent and good for your subscriber, you should immediately tell your subscribers when you buy or sell immediately.
OTB, We not so care about your portfolio which sent on Friday or Saturday. We more care what stock you buy or sell immediately, so that we can follow immediately.
OTB, I am not critic or attack about you. I just wish your portfolio is true and more transparent so that you can gain respect from everyone.
OTB, I am your strong supporter and strongly believe your stock selection and portfolio will be very good in one day.

Example
Below is your updated portfolio sent on 8 June 18
You bought Lionind at 0.75 on 5/6/2018. 0.75 is second lowest price of the day.
You sold Huaan at 0.37 on 7/6/2018. 0.37 is second highest price of the day.
You bought Masteel at 0.64 on 8/6/2018. 0.64 is second lowest price of the day.

Below is your updated portfolio sent on 16 May 18
You bought Ssteel at 1.98 on 16/5/2018. 1.98 is second lowest price of the day.
You bought Waseong at 1.58 on 17/5/2018. 1.58 is second lowest price of the day.
You bought Hengyuan at 8.25 on 18/5/2018. 8.25 is second lowest price of the day.

For Huaan, from your mail sent on 29/5/18, you mentioned below 200 days cut loss price is 0.30. But on 30/5/2018, Huaan lowest price is 0.295, hit below 200 days cut loss price 0.30, which we should sell. However you said you sold at 0.37 on 7/6/18 which is second lowest price of the day.

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 19:01 | Report Abuse

tats because fatty wont listen to anyone advise

he is like the top criminal in country now

in denial that he is wrong

ownself defense ownself

ownself say ownself is correct

ownself say ownself not guilty

guilty or not is not for fatty to say, is for subscribers and public to say

RAKYAT is KING

CASH is NOT KING

MR FATTY

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-06-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > Jun 17, 2018 06:39 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, I have some comment about your 2018 portfolio. From your weekly updated porfolio, I always see that you bought low and sell high. Most of the time you will say you buy at price which is second lowest price of the day and sell at price which is second highest price of the day.

Coincidence? OTB,Icon,Calvintan,Kcchong..anyone notice similiarity between them?

Keyboard warriors loitering around i3 24 hours.Heard stories of their self proclaimed buy low sell high,multiple bagger,noble intention to teach and etc.Anyone requesting them to show evidence?Standard reply from these keyboard warriors - my i3 record and comments.Wow,i3 record is regarded evidence of their suceess stories.Hahahaha.The four keyboard warriors have made i3 their home.We should request bursa stop sending account statement,contract note,transaction summary to investors because in the eyes of OTB,Icon,Calvintan,Kcchong - i3 record and posting is everything.

In digital and smartphone age,these keyboard warriors could not provide an ounce of evidence - official record from bursa and yet article after article published from the four warriors.They may not know about camera function in smartphone.Hahahaha.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 21:11 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 21:28 |

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

OTB_Subscriber,

New id, I will not be interested to reply you because you are not my subscriber.
I am only answerable to my subscriber, not anyone in I3.

You can continue to write, I will just ignore it.

There are many steal my article subscribers from third party.

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

so many comments here all from fatty.

Nobody help to defence fatty except Texas chicken waiter Icon8888?

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 21:49 |

Posted by idiotbuster > 2018-06-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

This ChanTEckfai is a low IQ idiot.Just ignore him.He can't even bear to lose RM500 in lsteel and claiming its MD is conning his money. That is his standard

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

idiotbuster = chanteckfai

we are omnipresent

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

Fatty needs to go to the gym

Is this statement from low education people?

even stupid low low low education people also can call you a fatty

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 22:12 |

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > 2018-06-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

OTB, I just tell the true here. All your subscribers can be witness and evidence of all transactions as below. We just trust your portfolio records if you immediately inform us your buying or selling price transaction once you buy or sell instead of waiting until end of the week. Thank you.

Below is your updated portfolio sent on 8 June 18
You bought Lionind at 0.75 on 5/6/2018. 0.75 is second lowest price of the day.
You sold Huaan at 0.37 on 7/6/2018. 0.37 is second highest price of the day.
You bought Masteel at 0.64 on 8/6/2018. 0.64 is second lowest price of the day.

Below is your updated portfolio sent on 16 May 18
You bought Ssteel at 1.98 on 16/5/2018. 1.98 is second lowest price of the day.
You bought Waseong at 1.58 on 17/5/2018. 1.58 is second lowest price of the day.
You bought Hengyuan at 8.25 on 18/5/2018. 8.25 is second lowest price of the day.

For Huaan, from your mail sent on 29/5/18, you mentioned below 200 days cut loss price is 0.30. But on 30/5/2018, Huaan lowest price is 0.295, hit below 200 days cut loss price 0.30, which we should sell. However you said you sold at 0.37 on 7/6/18 which is second lowest price of the day.

11,076 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-06-17 22:21 | Report Abuse

OTB_Subscriber,

You just bullshit here.
This story happened many times in I3.
New id !!! again and again.
I trust my subscribers, they are real good and respected people.

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > 2018-06-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

OTB, I am not attacking you. Hope you understand. Sometimes you need to understand your subscribers feeling to trust your portfolio. Since you said your transaction is true, then why you not able to immediately/instantly inform your subscribers to buy or sell once you buy or sell any stock, so that your subscribers can follow you to buy low or sell high as well. Eventually this will be good and benefit for your subscribers as well. Hope you consider this and I believe most of your subscribers agree with this suggestion. Thank you.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-06-17 23:10 | Report Abuse

Good point. Agree.

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > 2018-06-17 23:22 | Report Abuse

Correction for earlier sentence as below for Huaan, suppose is highest not lowest.
However you said you sold at 0.37 on 7/6/18 which is second highest price of the day.

"However you said you sold at 0.37 on 7/6/18 which is second lowest price of the day."

Posted by cheoky > 2018-06-17 23:52 | Report Abuse

Price to pay for having 2000subcribers. Accept it or else wind up it. Income tax paid?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-06-18 00:04 | Report Abuse

rubbish article, i3 Admin, you allow this kind of articles flooding around i3 & make i3 rubbish flatform?

suntze

8 posts

Posted by suntze > 2018-06-18 00:12 | Report Abuse

I believed OTB_Subscriber is a genuine Mr. OTB subscriber. I too observed the same. I do believed that Mr Ooi did help many to make money but there might be two group of ppl here. One who is already your subsciber prior to last year and have make some to alot of money and the other group is people like me who subscribe to the services this year. My capital has reduced significantly. So the argument that you recommend Masteel and HY when it is very low only hold half truth to a group of people while not the other group, ie: new suscriber. Anyway, no point to look back and argue. Now the most important things to me is to look forward and how to recoup my capital.

P/s: The above has no intention of bad mouthing anyone but just merely stating my opinion. Sorry if it offended anyone.

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2018-06-18 02:17 | Report Abuse

KLCIKing and Icon8888 is same people using 2 different account

Lifeless person that everyday sit in front of PC log into i3investor to comment shit and defend Fatty

Fatty is also fat because he only sit in front of PC with porn "material"

Both person are low life

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-06-18 06:34 | Report Abuse

When someone told you that he can get 17x return within 5 years in stock market, then you better think twice loh.

17x in 5 years
289x in 10 years
4913x in 15 years
83521x in 20 years

if you invest now with 500,000, then after 20 years, you can get 42 Billion.

najib is really stupid, he should follow our country top trading expert to invest instead of corruption.

but today i just found out how he make his portfolio so fantastic from his subscriber.

I need to copy all these comments before this big liar try to report abuse until the comments disappear.

hahaha...

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > Jun 17, 2018 06:39 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, I have some comment about your 2018 portfolio. From your weekly updated porfolio, I always see that you bought low and sell high. Most of the time you will say you buy at price which is second lowest price of the day and sell at price which is second highest price of the day. Your buy and sell transaction just inform to your subscriber by end of Friday or Saturday. This mean that you can say you buy and sell at any price you want from Monday to Friday so that your portfolio looks better. This seem like you buy/sell yourself and enjoy yourself.

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > Jun 17, 2018 10:17 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, I just tell the true here. All your subscribers can be witness and evidence of all transactions as below. We just trust your portfolio records if you immediately inform us your buying or selling price transaction once you buy or sell instead of waiting until end of the week. Thank you.

Posted by OTB_Subscriber > Jun 17, 2018 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, I am not attacking you. Hope you understand. Sometimes you need to understand your subscribers feeling to trust your portfolio. Since you said your transaction is true, then why you not able to immediately/instantly inform your subscribers to buy or sell once you buy or sell any stock, so that your subscribers can follow you to buy low or sell high as well. Eventually this will be good and benefit for your subscribers as well. Hope you consider this and I believe most of your subscribers agree with this suggestion. Thank you.

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-06-18 06:35 | Report Abuse

airasia ----> now everyone can fly

i3 ----> now everyone can lie

hehehe....

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-06-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

So no one dare challenge OTB? Im disappointed..... Haha. Talk number one, but no action.

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2018-06-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

how to challenge otb? even warren buffett also not dare to challenge him loh. hahaha....

Posted by paperplane > Jun 18, 2018 08:15 AM | Report Abuse

So no one dare challenge OTB? Im disappointed..... Haha. Talk number one, but no action.