8 comment(s). Last comment by Mingxing25 2018-07-20 11:48

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2018-06-17 16:20 | Report Abuse

If we exclude forex gain and reversal of foreseeable loss, the net profit for first quarter 2018 was only RM15.05m. The core margin for the past quarters has been is less than 5%, unhealthy for a specialist trade. New job. For 5 months year to date, Eversendai secured only RM716.2. Less than RM2 billion if we annualised it. Outstanding order book dropped compared with a quarter ago. We see forex gain in 1Q as Ringgit strengthened. With the weakening of Ringgit in 2Q, can we expect forex loss in 2Q?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-06-17 23:23 | Report Abuse

So little dividend must be cash flow tight. Revenue is dropping drastically in Q1, 2018.

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2018-06-17 23:31 | Report Abuse

Despite having a dividend policy, no dividend was declared last year. Media reported dividend may resume only in 2019

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-06-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

he need more retail investors to buy up sendai so that he can free out his money. be careful

Posted by Tom > 2018-06-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Blessing in disguise, lol

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-07-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

I supported Sendai n u! My friend do job on this company too.He told me this company have good future.

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-07-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

I supported Sendai n u! My friend do job on this company too.He told me this company have good future.

Posted by Mingxing25 > 2018-07-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

High metal cost , not the perfect time in