6 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 2018-06-24 09:19
Posted by Beary > 2018-06-22 15:34 | Report Abuse
If he has useful money making stuff to teach why would he subject himself to redicule and abuse in I3 hoping for some sorchai to pay him a few hundred ringgit?
He would be making money diam diam and goyang kaki.
Sipi teh is a classic example of empty tin makes loudest noise.
Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-22 15:39 | Report Abuse
CPTeh is very best n super best in history n daily news reporting
Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-06-22 20:13 | Report Abuse
So, brother, did you make money, to sell on rebound ? isnt that the purpose of 'main saham' ? thought this volatile counter suits your zoom in n out style very well.
appreciate ideas to be winners not read about recycle tales of 'losers who got caught up there'.
Its really stale stories retold, but guess its your prerogative to be don quixote of I3.
Posted by yfchong > 2018-06-24 09:19 | Report Abuse
jessie livermore top student
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
Mercury Securities Research
BFM Podcast
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Beary
1,553 posts
Posted by Beary > 2018-06-22 15:06 | Report Abuse
Sipi teh's modus operandi.....
up 2 sen take profit
down 2 sen cut loss.