9 comment(s). Last comment by geraldt9 2018-07-07 08:12

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-06 18:45 | Report Abuse

cos he still hold a lot of stocks at that time,if bloodshed many more kena limit down

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-07-06 20:16 | Report Abuse

So what is the point of holding general elections when you refuse to hand over power when defeated?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-06 20:22 | Report Abuse

i think he is not rotten to the core, that is why he didn't called NSC. Normally, dictator countries won't hesitate at all at using their power to stay in power even if blood need to be shed.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 21:13 | Report Abuse

Najib handover peacefully to Pakatan! And all this Mahathir is doing is create so much polemic for his own gains! Pakatan leaders should grow some spine and kick the oldman become he bring whole Malaysia to the ground!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-06 21:15 | Report Abuse

Honestly i think Najib is just a crook and should never have been part of the government! But he at least did the right thing by abolishing ISA! And why should we believe Mahathir! It's high time to remove him!

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-07-06 22:12 | Report Abuse

You might be living in the cave ages since the day you will born into the world ! Even a 3 yrs kid's can tell tales a thousand times in history how dirty and corrupted this country has become and never b4 with his series of non ending lies and cheats to cheat his way out to innocency and blaming others but not his faults .

Posted by Ledangking > 2018-07-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Both also not a good men. If politicians can be good man then there will be no bad men in this world.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-07-07 08:09 | Report Abuse

Abolish ISA ... and implement other ' garbage ' .. great meh ??

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-07-07 08:12 | Report Abuse

Abolish ISA ... and implement other similar ' garbage ' .. what right thing is that ?