25 comment(s). Last comment by enning22 2018-07-23 10:16

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-07-22 13:05 | Report Abuse

Ya the comments of Tom has proven again that he is a tiny-minded,stupid fellow that does not know that UEC has been accepted by Harvard,MIT,Peking,NUS,NTU,MELBOURNE University,University College Dublin,Polytechnic Institution of HongKong and National University of Taiwan.Live in your own world and don’t come out to mempersiasuikan yourswlf

Posted by William Chong > 2018-07-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

Language is not the barrier of unity. Is the mindset. These protesters has successfully shown how narrow minded they are. What education they are getting???

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

ya....ya....I can see what u mean....

...these jugheads are real life examples of products from local undeserving (of public funding) big name uni manned by substandard narrowed minded so-claimed learned ppl....what pensyarah l.....what profesor...

...real insult to intellectual development of homo sapiens civilization in this era

no words for this kind of mass programmed failure.

Ask Richard Dawkins....and likely he will add that each and everyone of them inevitably got history of being subjected to child abuse....as RD believes that teaching religion to young children bla bla bla

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-07-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

Najib: UEC recognition part of BN manifesto
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sqgWFmq9KVE

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-07-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

Iktiraf UEC bukan bermakna dasar pendidikan dikorbankan - Anwar
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6x4hFlsR4w

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-07-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

Apa yang susah sangat nak terima UEC, tanya Teresa Kok (Seputeh)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ep1yAQc-qYs

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-07-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

Uec standard so high why want to into local university, at least should go to Singapore la...local u where got quality one waste of time ony...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 15:19 | Report Abuse

THE KEY STARING ISSUE HERE (with this happening) IS HOW TAX PAYERS' MONEY HAS BEEN CHANNELED (wasted....to be exact) TO FUND DEVELOPMENT (OR REGRESSION IN ACTUALLY TERM) OF HOMO SAPIENS OF THIS JUGHEAD QUALITY NATIONWIDE

......YET NO NOBLE ONES DO ANYTHING GOOD

CORRECT COMPARISON TO OUR NEIGHBOUR END RESULTS.....SHAME NOT?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

in the words of Education Minister....UEC recognition is already a done deal.....by December.....

no use squabbling.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

NEW GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO STOP BRAIN DRAIN.......TO MAKE THE COUNTRY COMPETITIVE ENOUGH TO GROW AND ADVANCE IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION

...and needless to say, discard burdensome 'good-just-do-lowly-stuff' jugheands of this kind A.S.A.P

Posted by J For Janice > 2018-07-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

The fact is malay dont want you cina to get in their university,that all ~ it's the TRUTH~

To settle this issue,DAP need to get a university like UTAR for clever cina student or Vokasional academy like mara for not very intelligent cina student,for this to happen, it will need the help of cina kaya,so cina kaya pls stop donate to tabung harapan,save it for your own cina.

I am a uec student,but i also have spm,i am only good at english A and malay B,chinese C...i really really hope my private chinese high school that time got provide Vokasional class,so that i can learn a skill to earn money.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

NEW GOVERNMENT SHOULD ONCE AND FOR ALL STOP ENTERTAINING WHAT JUGHEADS WANT......

.....AND FOCUS.ON ONE AND ONLY AGENDA (FOR.LOMG-TERM SURVIVAL AND SUSTAINABILITY)...

MAKING THE NATION GREAT AGAIN

(minus all the narrow-minded prove-of-education-failure jugheads, of course)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

Can send for personality testing.....for compactabilty...

.....some ppl.areborn wuth the passion to explore ppl mouth.....haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 16:04 | Report Abuse

(similar....before coming here......do test and see if u should do WARREN BUFFET or DAN ZANGER.....haha)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

An unenthusiastic scientist, huh....

....should try to swing into become an artist like Zunar (I can help to introduce)

Posted by J For Janice > 2018-07-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

For a doctor or dentist,they need to work...
For a car repair guy,he can open a shop and be a boss,let worker work...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

Again.....do the testing and see what suit....

At the end of the day, happy is when we enjoy what we do......and have lots of freedom to do what we like

Posted by stockmkt101 > 2018-07-22 16:21 | Report Abuse

Malays feel threatened because of their own insecurity and they can not stomach the truth! It's as simple as that.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

...thence had forced Singapore to move on its onwn way in the 60s....

.....what is the use of these jugheads.....so syok sendiri proclaimed uni fellow....(must have passed their HISTORY....to enter uni)

.....yet fail to learn from history

thus also.....what is the point of making history subject as.compulsory pass.....

...if just to shape this kind of lowly jugheads around

LOOKS LIKE OUR BORNEAN COUNTERPARTS JUST HAVE TO CONTINUE TO BEAR EOTH THEM.....FORGIVE THEM.

...but for how long??

Posted by J For Janice > 2018-07-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

Utar rank No.2 in malaysia

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-07-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

If Singapore congested go somewhere higher standard la idiot, you're willing to lower your standard into local univ just because Singapore is congested...you really no standard one...go to UK lor, Canada, Australia accepted what your high standards uec...try go to Japan, Germany, France can what...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-07-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

Some ppl are born patriotic.....heehee

Again.....know oneself....before making major decision

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-07-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha money only enuf for private high school only hahaha...work la, or get foreign gov scholarship like me hahaha...not bright enuf to get foreign gov scholarship kah??? Go work there lor...keep enuf money to pay for your education lor...local univ where got standard one meh...

bagan

754 posts

Posted by bagan > 2018-07-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

Honestly overseas working opportunities abundant, work 3hrs day during semester can help you complete your study you know, of course you need to work more during the semester break. Bolehlah, only thing you Chinese want to be pampered like bumis which is not good. The more independent you are, the stronger you will be.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2018-07-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

these people are not working for national unity, but in the name of unity, strive to discriminate others.