Buy mmode. Boss pay 57 vs 34 cents now on auctions

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-15 08:06 | Report Abuse

cheoky is our friend in i3. May you prosper and do well

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-15 08:11 | Report Abuse

Talam got few meanings: Many equate it with Talam kueh.

Other meanings:

1) Tenggelam which means sink down.
This share has sunk down from Rm1.00 to 3.5 sen

2) Tanam
Talam sunk out of oblivion now turn into a tanam tapioca. Its hidden assets are still growing in value.

3) Tajam
Means sharp, perceptive to see its worth

How?
Go do deep research.
Dalam which is deep is a Treasure to be discovered!!

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-08-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin this brings to mind your recommendation on DBE 5 months ago. Can shed some light, the Doh family had acquired 32% so far.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Sandra

DBE is still a work in progress. Doh family still trying to turn it around. Since Doh is buying at 3 sen try to queue at 3 sen. On a day of weakness some might throw down.

As for Talam we already know Datuk Chan is buying from 11 sen to 8.5 sen. So anything 4 sen or below we can safely nibble bit by bit.

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2018-08-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

I've already bought at 3.5sen, just wonder when the real action would come. It seems like Doh is a friendly party to the Ding family, so don't think the Ding would snap up their fair share of the holdings. My 2 cents worth. LOL

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

I'm buying Bpuri base on technical. Calvin, Yr Bpuri game still on ar?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin found another deeply undervalued & yet trapped counter, congratulation.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Whether will make money or not, please check his past years records.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

If you spent RM100 on each of his recommendations, surely you will make some & lose some. After all, you may lose more than x000.....

(please fill in your number in "x" of the above.)

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

If you put 1000 evenly in his picks, coupled with some discernment, i think you should come out on top.

When his picks work out, its a few hundred percent. Those drop, dont drop that much compared to the upside.

I have like 0.75% in talamt. its cheap!

But if you bet the farm on just one of calvin picks, you better be damn sure, or a liquidator.

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Most of the times Calvin's stock tak boleh pakai. But sometimes I buy his recommend stock when buying signal appeared,like Opcom before election. Now Bpuri buying signal appeared and half of Calvin cost, no harm to give it a try.
Many of his stock is good but he always wrong on timing.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2018-08-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin stock pick insas still sleeping. 90% of his pick went into coma when 10% goes up he will come out hip hip hooray and consider himself as stock king of the forum.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

Good evening

Calvin welcomes all comments

I just post what I SEE as good & undervalue.

Up to each to decide.

Just be happy buying what you think best for yourselves

So happy!