7 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-01-07 13:14

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, then you should learn & practice the way he did, surrender to God & expand HIS kingdom wholeheartedly.

Good sharing will bring better future to many, but lousy sharing is a shame instead.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you KLCI King

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-09-05 15:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway, I am not in any position to say that (surrender to God & expand his kingdom), but John Sung was truly a great guy, a man lived with true purpose.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

Correct!

Every human being should go buy and read

"THE LOST JOURNAL" Diary of Dr John Sung

i have read this book twice already.

This book is more important than THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR BY BEN GRAHAM

acbiz88

74 posts

Posted by acbiz88 > 2018-09-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

many years ago, I read Dr John Sung testimony too..tears fell of my eyes for his great works done for the kingdom of God decades ago. Sadly, today churches hardly mention about him..

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-09-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

waa...Calvintaneng sifu know about John Sung...

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-07 13:14 | Report Abuse

www.jsm.org.sg
On Saturday I attended the encoffining of Rev. Dr. Peter Ng
He met Dr. John Sung as a child