3 comment(s). Last comment by cheoky 2018-09-11 18:57

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

Now second I cap tan in the making. When u see such idiot in the making, he zip u better zap. Your wealth will be at least protected

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

And rmb your previous multi bagger doesn't absolve u from making poor investment decision now and in the future. Otherwise keep investment to yourselves. Great influence demands greater responsible article. Else get lose

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-09-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

Sry felt the urge to write again. Did u got multi baggers stocks before? Judging from your basic of stock selection very likely not. Why I keep harping on u? Maybe I lost money following your call before n I was a noob. Perhaps also I hope no more newbies follow u ever again. And you lose your subcription base. Which I wish too. But in the end it is good for u, me and potential stock investors. Cos I believe i3 by unsubscribe u, it saves retail intestor thousands, hundred thousands and millions of ringgit now and in the future. Sorry but true