3 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2018-10-21 13:19
Posted by relaks > 2018-10-20 17:39 | Report Abuse
I noticed, gomen Always give priority to bottom 40%! How about those in middle income? Squeezed in between, we were not given any benefit or relief! Sooner or later, we join the bottom 40%! With that Majority of population live below poverty line! Oh, new taxes coming which we have to pay too! How wonderful!
Actually, electricity, water n internet are declared basic human rights by many countries. And Msians are forced to purchase these setengah masak servis at premium price due to GLCs monopoly! Still rakyat need to clap and say Terima kasi for job well done!
Really terima kasih banyak banyak lol ! Electricity tariff already up alot, tak kan tak tau!
Posted by chinaman > 2018-10-21 13:19 | Report Abuse
say NO to BULLYING GLC on poor citizens. All profiteering GLC unless serves citizens must go.
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lizi
1,968 posts
Posted by lizi > 2018-10-20 17:16 | Report Abuse
Good decision, bee yin..