12 comment(s). Last comment by SuperBest 2018-11-22 15:48

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-11-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

I'm stuck at LayHOng, average cost 38sen. So have to cut win?

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/edge-survey-shows-57-respondents-say-no-raising-tax-revenue
malaysians can donate to Tabung Harapan, but cannot "donate" thru higher personal income tax? Mana boleh? Can donate to Tabung Harapan = got money $$$ = can help save Malaysia by contributing more to personal income tax lah

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-11-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Tak beli, how to sell ? stupid idiot !

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

When mkt up cpteh will hv to take medicine for his depressions

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

Maybe....lol
New post comes out today saying he took profit on seacera...

Never underestimate cpteh!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-02 12:49 | Report Abuse

Even cpteh's one n only supporter superbest also teased him on his 10% paper gain in layhong...lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:13 | Report Abuse

teh

to frame up.............to make any money, to do any thing, it is all about paying a price in risk.....textbooks and book sifus not going to be of any help.....its all about habits and characters...and willingness to pay the price in risks...risks taken at appropriate time and for appropriate reasons......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:14 | Report Abuse

teh

u cannot be such an unbalanced individual and expect to do well in any thing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-02 14:16 | Report Abuse

some times buy a share and immediately go down doesn't mean sure lose money....it depends, it always depends.

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-11-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Finally sold off all my Layhong shares with decent profit. Now looking forward to read your upcoming post on POS waterfall.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-22 15:19 | Report Abuse

teh

to frame up.............to make any money, to do any thing, it is all about paying a price in risk.....textbooks and book sifus not going to be of any help.....its all about habits and characters...and willingness to pay the price in risks...risks taken at appropriate time and for appropriate reasons......
=============

in the case of layhong, my cost is 44....went to a low of 33...today 49.....

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-11-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

(qqq3: if this thing next results as good as I expect....I hope to get at least 70 sen....)
Current price of Layhong already factor in any good QR report, from low of 33sen to 47sen now.
Once QR released, the share price will plunge regardless of the result.
But if the result is really good,it might climb back later on few days.

Just my sinkalang 2sen.