10 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-11-14 10:28

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-13 22:13 | Report Abuse

personal loan for 20% or even bank loan for 20%....not that difficult.....no instalment on rest of 80%......

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-11-14 07:32 | Report Abuse

qqq3 no installement on balance, u mean by end of 5 years must lumpsum pay ka? hahahahaha...... sure property market collapse in 5 years. low cost house reit also i dowan invest. u want ah? it sounds more like crowdfunding the developer...hahahaha....best is let the propeety market collapse...then ma cheap lor....hahahahaha

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-11-14 07:41 | Report Abuse

15 years lar..15 years more reasonable. buyer pay 20% deposit and stay 15 years. rm100k for 15years even add a small interest is around rm7k annually ma....mthly pay around rm600 nia....balance of payment tenure make shorter lor...because 15years is sufficient time to save enough to pay more. and buyer who cant pay by then have to give up their house at less 20% of market value. this plan good not? hehe

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/451724
malaysia baru with old ideas :-(

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/111221
malaysia baru!

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-11-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

aiya speakup....u r correct loe...repackage old ideas can become new meh? i see ah...now ed dept wanna make a new syllabus cce to teach corruption...but ady got moral subject ma...just chuck in a new topic korupsi lor...but oh..i scared kids learn ady are eager to practice it pulak. will backfire not? what more important to teach the kids and encourage them is to let them SPEAKUP. for eg, if buy thing people never gip u resit, teach the kid to ask for one eventho is from teacher or school canteen, bookshop. these practice will deter corruption ma...and teach them dont keep quiet if bullied by anybody. go higher and higher for help till bully go to jail. like that ma....right? what for study what is coruption? so easy to understand ady still wana learn? better giv free cimputer lesson, digital and technology lab for free for schools since now ed ministey got big big budget ma....quickly start lor...no neee wait 2021... cat also sleep lor

26,441 posts

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

joekit > Nov 14, 2018 07:32 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3 no installement on balance, u mean by end of 5 years must lumpsum pay ka?
===============

5 years is a long time.....

by then...the place is occupied, got owners, got tenants and occupants.....and owners should have better credit ratings.....

I guess if one wishes to stay in a Reit building, its their choice......but better choice is fundmyhome.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-14 10:26 | Report Abuse

joekit > Nov 14, 2018 07:41 AM | Report Abuse

15 years lar..15 years more reasonable. buyer pay 20% deposit and stay 15 years
============

u want to pay 20% and stay for 15 years? good luck to u.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

under fundmyhome scheme, u pay 20% , stay for 5 years...at the end of which, u still got 20% equity in the place....doesn't cost a sen....