8 comment(s). Last comment by huat888 2018-12-23 17:55

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

I guess protecting French farmers more important than protecting climate.....

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-12-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

Global warming is a scam, an excuse for bankrupt governments to increase taxes. There are now evidence that the earth is cooling and we are now entering into a mini ice age. In a few years time they'll be begging us for our palm oil.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-12-22 23:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha

alam Rafik

114 posts

Posted by alam Rafik > 2018-12-23 00:13 | Report Abuse

Agree with @qqq3

teoct

480 posts

Posted by teoct > 2018-12-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

Stop buying french products. I have stopped for one year. This maybe naive but heck that is the only thing I personally can contribute to the well being of Malaysia.

I am sorry, we have been so stupid, believing in their sanctimonious uttering but not following their action, so just follow their action.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia vs Europe.....that is not a war...that is a slaughter.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

appeasement didn't work
talk tough won't work

how?

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2018-12-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

What is her next action plan??