17 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-12-25 14:58

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-12-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas Calvin. May the Lord grant you wisdom to navigate the treacherous market next year.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

Thks
Soojinhou

Next year is totally uncharted territory
If Trump got it right with China and able to reign in Fed interest rate rise then Market should rebound

If he fails on both counts then there might be a recession or if things get out of hand a depression

Robert Prechter of Elliot Wave even predicted
Next crash will be 1929 x 10

Hope for the best

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

Robert prechter can predict 4d or not? hahaha

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Since Bursa has turned into a casino due to more than 80% are punters and gamblers better buy Security Firm stocks like TA and INSAS

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

uncle koon knows how to manipulate sendie,dato butayap dunno how leh.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

Don't want stock manipulation lah

DUTA Yap is giving out good special dividends of
5 sen and another 5 sen mah

11% yield a year is good enough

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

Rock Solid certainty in so uncertain times like these help me to sleep very well every night

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

butaland should be 60cts now instead of 45cts just like sendie now 64cts zero div

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

I already told him that,but he's stubborn so I name him nenek…..hehe

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

This morning I got up and read that Dow has crashed by almost 700 points. I feel very stable as I have already prepared for it

Buy certainty

Avoid gambling and all forms of uncertain speculation

Be content

Live within or below our means

WHEN times are bad we won't be affected much

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

how about kwantas and harnlen? hehe

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

I told all to buy Dutaland at 39.5 sen

DUTA BANK just gave a nice 5 sen special dividend

AND another 5 sen more on the way before June 2019

Unlike so many companies in distress asking for help by giving out RI to raise funds

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

no lah u told me buy is at 48cts,u also told me to buy kwantas at 1.70 and harnlen at 1.00 remember that? I no follow that lah.u also said buy opcom at 58cts but I bought ur opcom at 36cts and sold at 90cts and above

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

u can post your stock selection,but price selection up to me then we can be more richer......hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-25 12:42 | Report Abuse

I no blame u,i still make a lot from your stock selection like opcom,carimin,butaland and etc.it's just your timing not right,so don't be stubborn,cos I warned u already don't be hasty.i already sense the crash is coming

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Good moral teachings are already in China literature centuries before Jesus....

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

The Book of Genesis tells of Creation in the Garden of Eden

China only came into being much later after one of the sons of Noah migrated eastward to the land of sinim (Called China today)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sinim