30 comment(s). Last comment by Zhuge_Liang 2018-12-31 09:44

4,786 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Dear “Lord of Queer”,
Rigid is death, flexible is life!
For heaven’s sake if you are suffering from ED/low self-esteem and yours soft and flexible kuku bird (if you still have one) cannot achieve a hard and rigid erection, don’t cry father cry mother in i3 like crybaby AlanNga.

Go and see a doctor or no shame in trying the little blue pill to get back your rigidity/hardness and have a life. Or alternatively you can drop in Medan and I will buy you a “Dragon Root Massage” satisfaction guarantee.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-28 09:28 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

sslee

what shares to buy on the forced selling thesis?

Jaks, Sendai, Myeg,

Other recommended shares...Supermax, Gkent, VS

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/187799.jsp

sold MYEG yesterday at 98 t+2 bot 80 sen ....

the others doing well....see....rigid is death, flexible is life.....and Air Asia is the most popular share and good reasons of it........

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2018-12-30 09:16 | Report Abuse

That’s more than 20% in just 3 days

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 12:37 PM | Report Abuse X

I like QL shareholders generally and I like this long numbers guy even more.

Go read all his posts. I am sure will learn some thing from it and be a better investor.

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-30 13:06 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:09 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-30 13:11 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-30 13:13 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:13 |

Posted by cheoky > 2018-12-30 13:15 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 famous trade. Make 4% trading a stock blow trumpet in i3. I put the money in FD. I pun diam diam cos malu ma.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:15 | Report Abuse

don't know who is longranger.....I once have a handle by loneranger for a very short time........

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:18 | Report Abuse

cheoky > Dec 30, 2018 01:15 PM | Report Abuse

Qqq3 famous trade. Make 4% trading a stock blow trumpet in i3. I put the money in FD. I pun diam diam cos malu ma.
========

that one? Bot Hibiscus at $1 and sold at $ 1.04..........missed the selling opportunity at $ 1.10......what I am proud of is....and I write that in i3 on the day I sold....." this Hibiscus looks like easier to go below $ 1 then go back to $ 1.10"......sure enough, soon after I sold goes to 80 sen......It is some thing to be proud about.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:21 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus 80 sen now....am I interested ?

no.....I am not interested...The other shares in my portfolio gives me more clarity, more certainty, and I have a better feel for it......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:25 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

qqq3 Zhuge_Liang > Dec 30, 2018 01:11 PM | Report Abuse

u have to admit...last two months or so...I wrote my trades live.....and record not bad.......These are not my best two months....But net net, I make money too these last two months.....
30/12/2018 13:25

Live trading record?

Where is that thread now? Why was that deleted?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:34 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

kc

yes...It was deleted not because I have any thing to hide but because it has served its purpose.......It is difficult to follow after a while.

I now start a weekly blog....see how it goes......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 01:37 PM | Report Abuse
kc
yes...It was deleted not because I have any thing to hide but because it has served its purpose.......It is difficult to follow after a while.
I now start a weekly blog....see how it goes......

How are you going to boast about tripling your RM100k capital, despite losing RM150k in Ekovest, in say the next few months?

Without that, how are you going to show you have become a RM200 millionhair in a few years time?

Just by telling stories that you bought this share at this price and have sold at that price?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

I did not lose money on Ekovest....In fact, Ekovest is one of my bigger profits.....

my regret about Ekovest is I sold soon after it went ex....and I am on > 50% profits but it went up another 20% soon after I sold.

It is all posted in Ekovest forum......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 14:10 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 14:24 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 14:27 | Report Abuse

Too bad. The more you talk, the more nicks you used, the more you expose your fox tail.

Whatever nicks you use, whether Desa, stockmanny, Brightsmart, theloneranger, qqq3, you can't change the way you write.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > Dec 30, 2018 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by longranger > Dec 11, 2018 08:30 PM | Report Abuse

this is the stock where i got 350k profit in 4 mth but at the end sold at loss 150k in total, long term holding didnt work. Now came back again at 0.46, like a gambler want to get back the losses. Good learning and still learning with this ekovest.

qqq3 = longranger
qqq3 lost 150k in ekovest.
KC is right, qqq3 is telling all lies in I3.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

its lone ranger, not longranger.

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-30 23:17 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 23:25 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 23:30 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-30 23:33 | Report Abuse

A person is successful because he is very careful on capital preservation.
A trader says sailang in bear market is as good as commit suicide.
This person will disappear from KLSE soon.
Just count his day.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 23:44 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,370 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-12-31 09:44 |