@GloryK I hope more peoples can join the challenge and we can learn from each others... but I have limitation to setup too much portfolio, and I will open it to 50 participants (on a first come firtst serve basic).
I have been busy setting up the portfolio and learn from the pick for pass 12 hours....
GloryK @TanKW may i ask if you would open more slots as there are overlapping top20 winners from previous competition? Thanks! 01/01/2019 13:01
To be fair i think i can submit before 9am tomorrow. But my list in the office, still need to rethink something first before finalising. All sectors macam tak boleh..... Hehe
Posted by paperplane > Jan 1, 2019 03:02 PM | Report Abuse
To be fair i think i can submit before 9am tomorrow. But my list in the office, still need to rethink something first before finalising. All sectors macam tak boleh..... Hehe
dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cutie
1,690 posts
Posted by cutie > 2018-12-31 18:07 | Report Abuse
Prize Ada?