Tony is buying TA at 62 sen to 65 sen from open market

So how to lose money?

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

I bought Dutaland at 39.5 sen
Already got 5 sen cash payout

So cost is only 34.5 sen

By June 2019 according to Dutaland Company report they have confirmed giving another 5 sen net cash which is more than 10% yield

So Duta Bank is Rock Solid and chun chun

I also told sorchai not to chase Jaks above RM1. 00

See how many stubborn old fools kena eaten by Jaws(Jaks) now

Oh yes you are correct on Jaks losing 50% hor

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-08 15:03 | Report Abuse

Eksons buy call was 72 sen

Eksons net cash is 93 sen

Already received 5 sen dividend
So cost only 67 sen

Eksons now 78 sen or still up 11 sen

Plus another nice dividend expected

So another chun chun call

Hohoho!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-01-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

BJLand not included, Calvin?

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

Shortinvestor

Bj Land and Bj Assets are included in But Corp

Bj Land will most probably taken private above 50 sen

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-01-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

hi calvintaneng bro , I also got follow your counters
really good at insas and TA , Mui ,Duta , Ekson , I really thanks for you hard promote
but sorry calvintaneng i have to say got four I got 90% feel is a bad counter MPHBCAPITAL , JTIASA , GUH , ECS ICT .

sorry mr calvintaneng , I feel this big 4 will follow media step all the way drop
esp ECS I will they buis is going to fall ,
MPHBCAPITAL , JTIASA , GUH is weird no dividend earning power also weak

Sorry calvintaneng if I wrong
I just feel on my own feeling
but I have lack of knowlege of them

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-08 17:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

Yes sifu calvin is the hero follower of Ben Graham value investment principle loh....!!

If u follow sifu calvin u seldom lose monies bcos his stock pick got has big margin of safety mah....!!

And when people start chasing to high, n sifu calvin savvily will start disposing, his approach alot of investment sense loh...!!

Buy low & sell high...safe correct approach loh...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 8, 2019 05:09 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by ivan9511 > Jan 8, 2019 04:54 PM | Report Abuse

hi calvintaneng bro , I also got follow your counters
really good at insas and TA , Mui ,Duta , Ekson , I really thanks for you hard promote
but sorry calvintaneng i have to say got four I got 90% feel is a bad counter MPHBCAPITAL , JTIASA , GUH , ECS ICT .

sorry mr calvintaneng , I feel this big 4 will follow media step all the way drop
esp ECS I will they buis is going to fall ,
MPHBCAPITAL , JTIASA , GUH is weird no dividend earning power also weak

Sorry calvintaneng if I wrong
I just feel on my own feeling
but I have lack of knowlege of them

Ivan

See I promoted carimin at around 40 sen

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/145533.jsp

And carimin(currymee) fell to a low of 20.5 sen

Now Uncle Kyy & others are chasing carimin up to 60 sen

So don't be surprised

One Future Day

These are HOT HOT STOCKS

1) MPHBCAP (VERY HOT HOT!!!)

2) GUH ( HOTTER THAN CARIMIN!)

3) JTIASA (GIANT TREASURE GO BACK UP AND CROSS RM1.00 HOT HOT!!)

4) ECS ICT (WILL BE VERY HOT DUE TO ECOMMERCE!!) Remember Opcom at 35 sen. It later went double LIMIT UP!!

Ron90

4,005 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-01-09 00:04 |

Livermore

2,797 posts

Posted by Livermore > 2019-01-09 06:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i know u loss but stop promotion, the more u promote, the more it go down further.
Ur promote stock is good stock, but it will invite no patience investors join in, they cannot hold longer like us, so at last they sell it with loss,,,
So, pls stop it, one time mention is good enough, don't keep repeating, we won't forget the stock is from u, don't worry, we all know u are smart, but don't show off too many time, one time is enough, if not will feel vomiting, unless u got new update...thanks

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-09 08:36 |

54,910 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Livermore > Jan 9, 2019 06:51 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, i know u loss but stop promotion, the more u promote, the more it go down further.
Ur promote stock is good stock, but it will invite no patience investors join in, they cannot hold longer like us, so at last they sell it with loss,,,
So, pls stop it, one time mention is good enough, don't keep repeating, we won't forget the stock is from u, don't worry, we all know u are smart, but don't show off too many time, one time is enough, if not will feel vomiting, unless u got new update...thanks

WHY NOT?

I PROMOTED PM CORP AT 15 SEN
GOT FEW BUYERS

I PROMOTED PM CORP TO MY JOHOR BUDDIES WHEN IT DROPPED TO 12 SEN
MORE PEOPLE BOUGHT

THEN PM CORP DROPPED TO 9 SEN TO THE HORROR OF MANY

NOW ONLY A HANDFUL OF MY JOHOR BUDDIES DARED TO BUY. ONE OF THEM IS A DOCTOR & HIS WIFE

AND THEN TO THE HORROR OF HORRORS PM CORP DROPPED TO THE ALL TIME HISTORIC LOW OF 7.5 SEN (50% OFF FROM 15 SEN)

NOW ONLY CALVIN ALONE DARED TO BUY AT 7.5 SEN

THEN ONE DAY

KABOOOMED!!!

PM CORP SHOT UP TO 37 SEN

THE DOCTOR SOLD AT 37 SEN AND MADE 300% (HIS COST WAS 9 SEN)

NOW JUST THINK

PM CORP LATER GAVE A CASH PAYOUT OF 8 SEN

SO FOR MY SHARE BOUGHT AT LOWEST OF 7.5 SEN

THAT MEANS I GOT BACK MY ORIGINAL CAPITAL

PLUS FREE PM CORP SHARES "FOR EVER"

FREE EXTRA "HALF SEN"

SO THE MORALE OF THE STORY?

BUY A VALUE SHARE

BUY THE CHEAPER THE BETTER!!!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2019-01-12 01:50 | Report Abuse