8 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2019-02-04 11:28

Zhuge_Liang

2,387 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2019-02-03 22:33 | Report Abuse

Pakatan government is not robbing Malaysian government wealth.
PH tried to save even a single cent.
Result will show.
It is a matter of time.

I always talk with facts and figures, I was taught in this way by my sifu or my teacher.
Everyone here knows who are the robbers.

klee

3,038 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-02-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

Ignore the fortune bull.He farts all over i3.

Posted by Delusional > 2019-02-03 23:11 | Report Abuse

Klee, have you taken you medication?

25,307 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

PH is the problem now. And we need to get rid of PH!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-04 11:20 |

25,307 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

in GE13 & GE14 speakup donated a lot of money for Pakatan. also voted for Pakatan.
but now see all the Pakatan lies lies lies, speakup now regret. regret donated so much money for Pakatan. regret voting for Pakatan.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-04 11:22 |

25,307 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

@如鱼得水, sorry i tersilap. regret my actions. come GE15 will not donate to politics anymore. save my money

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Feb 4, 2019 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Y so stupid go n donate to those ppl, the head n his family are billionaire... they should b the 1 that donate, not U.. their money come from ppl, so must return to ppl...