25,340 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-13 07:39 | Report Abuse

DAP is the new running dog of Tun M.

25,340 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-13 07:40 | Report Abuse

i oso dont support Pakatan anymore.
they say one thing before become govt, after become govt say another thing.
cannot trust them

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-02-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

@ Pure bull and Fortune bull, you are right as long as TDM is around he will go back to his old regime with self interest and to a certain degree with Dictatorship. In terms of economics, Malaysia may have better future if he is not around. Think of an old man at the age of 93, are you willing to walk around? May be he has no choice because of the opponent, Najib. In the formation of EAC, faces of members looked are all familiar to him. Why experts were not sought to be members of EAC and why Anwar was sidelined. According to PH Manifesto, Anwar will be the next PM after 2 years not even given a role to play. I doubt the formation of EAC will help the country instead will facilitate the implementation of certain business not in favour of the country, eg. 3rd national car.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-02-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

Refer to @speakup's above articles....why MACC is not checking on this issue?

25,340 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

how come DAP soooo silent on this abuse of power? DAP is certainly the new lap-dog (aka running dog) of Tun M.

3,238 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-02-13 09:31 | Report Abuse

we can't put whole blame on captain alone. it's whole team work. just sack all ineffective ministers and replace them with competent senate members derived from EAC team. EAC should not exist at all with duplication of function, waste of resources.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-02-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Don't blame captain we blame who? Those MP under performance are picked by who?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-02-13 10:19 | Report Abuse

Politics - TDM is a mastermind...Economics...not."An act of betrayal by Dr M to accept defecting Umno MPs
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/02/13/an-act-of-betrayal-by-dr-m-to-accept-defecting-umno-mps/#gHBwjKqKA7ZxCJo0.99". So, i may inclined to think that those 7 recruited members from UMNO of previous regime are on standby mode to replace in the future.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2019-02-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

DAP full support of TDM. Is time for us to think and show our colour in next GE15.