65 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-02-19 08:20

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

103888 is correct

My Friend CH Lau took the catering meals in Pengerang Rapid - cooking meals for thousands of bangla & china nationals

Pengerang completed phase one.

And he is fortunate to get same contract for phase 2

He said margin thin but profit still good due to such huge volumes of so many thousands

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:15 | Report Abuse

this 5% invested spread over 50 stocks.....

people distributing already also u would not know.......and also no difference to u........

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:19 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

this one day one thing calvin......

when he lies, when he tell the truth....God only know......

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

carimin more than 400% lo.....sasbabi leh?

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin sold house hentam sasbabi 21.5cts 1 mil shares ar RM215k?

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-02-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

sasbabi + butaland = babibuta

kah kah kah

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Feb 13, 2019 05:26 PM | Report Abuse

datuk calvin sold house hentam sasbabi 21.5cts 1 mil shares ar RM215k?

APOLLO

sasbadi ok but will take time

RIGHT NOW THE WHEEL OF INDUSTRY IS TURNING UP IN PENGERANG RAPID

ALL O&G STOCKS ARE RUNNING NOW!!!

THE ONES WITH STRONG EPS (EARNINGS PER SHARE) RUN UP FIRST

HEAVY WEIGHT WILL ALSO FOLLOW LATER

SO MUST FOCUS NOW ON O&G!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-13 17:29 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...raider just follow Sifu calvin already make a few thousand bucks loh....!!

Sifu calvin one of the best margin of safety investor mah...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 13, 2019 05:19 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Feb 13, 2019 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

this 5% invested spread over 50 stocks.....

people distributing already also u would not know.......and also no difference to u........

HAHAHA!

YOU ARE THE STUPID QUACK WHO IS AN IGNORAMOUS

CALVIN JUST SOLD 2 HOUSES AND LOADING UP ON O&G STOCKS!!

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by KAQ4468 > Feb 13, 2019 05:27 PM | Report Abuse

sasbabi + butaland = babibuta

u know malay word or not?mana got babibuta one.....butababi got lah….hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

I tot datuk calvin u put all eggs into 1 bastard,SASBABI

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:36 |

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

mphb again or dialog?

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Feb 13, 2019 05:37 PM | Report Abuse

mphb again or dialog?

I bought dialogue at 60 sen years back and Osk people say good

At that time I could not see anything good in dialogue so I let it go for a few cents profit

Aiyoyo

When I finally realised that Dialogue is storing those millions of barrels of oil in Giant Containers then I knew I made a Big Mistake

Dialogue already crossed Rm3.00

Too late to buyback or chase

Mphbcap still cheap now

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

calvin talk rear view pandai....

got front view or not?

people get the cake already....now asking people for crumbs....

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Feb 13, 2019 05:48 PM | Report Abuse

calvin talk rear view pandai....

got front view or not?

people get the cake already....now asking people for crumbs....

REAR VIEW?

YOU ARE CORRECT LOH

CAN SEE THIS QUACK QUACK LEFT FAR BEHIND NOW AT THE REAR VIEWING CALVIN BULL STOCK NAIM GOING UP FROM 47 SEN TO 73 SEN

UP 55% HOHOHO!!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 17:55 | Report Abuse

stock brokers hot favorites...Serba and MBM........

U can pump all u like and not be accused of PnD.......

all from public records.....

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Don't be misled by quack

SEE CALVIN CHUN CHUN FORECAST COMING TRUE

MASSIVE INVESTMENT INTO PENGERANG'S CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES

https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news/2019/02/13/johor-looking-to-boost-investments-in-petrochemicals-food/

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-13 18:09 | Report Abuse

calvin...u are bullish in Pengerang...there are better and more relevant stocks than you stock picks........

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

Somehow I find the fact that Calvin tan can suddenly smell profit in our&g stocks, suddenly sell 2 houses ( that fast? At a loss?) And have the guts to all in on o&g stock in less than a month to be very very suspicious.

Anyway, I'm at taking calvinT with a grain of salt, what is one more grain?

Good luck Calvin. May you be blessed.

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

I am very busy now

I have been buying carimin, naim, azrb. Added more mphbcap on weakness

No time for small talk

SHALL LOAD UP MORE

More O&G stocks researching this evening

SO HAPPY NOW!!!

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 18:22 | Report Abuse

Note

I taken profit on carimin too early.

Never mind. I loaded up on Naim & now AZRB!!!

Give me a "FIVE"!!!

targetinvest

2,607 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2019-02-13 19:01 | Report Abuse

calvin so wad about choobee ? Margin of safety ? Earning ? Dividend... net cash

All good good.. nta also high high..

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

Choobee is good.
BUT I think Bull run still in O&G stocks which will excel

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-02-13 20:42 | Report Abuse

I have been shouting "undervalued" for AZRB for months.
It's last few quarters' reported EPS was very much impacted by forex loss in its Indonesian palm oil plantation segment. However, this issue will not happen since Oct'18 as Indonesian Rupiah has strengthened.

I am certain that AZRB is going to register much higher EPS for Oct-Dec'18. It will be much higher QoQ and YoY. Mark my words.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-02-13 22:33 | Report Abuse

lol, prepare to be slaughtered

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by value88 > Feb 13, 2019 08:42 PM | Report Abuse

I have been shouting "undervalued" for AZRB for months.
It's last few quarters' reported EPS was very much impacted by forex loss in its Indonesian palm oil plantation segment. However, this issue will not happen since Oct'18 as Indonesian Rupiah has strengthened.

I am certain that AZRB is going to register much higher EPS for Oct-Dec'18. It will be much higher QoQ and YoY. Mark my words.

CALVIN THINKS THIS IS THE MOST INTELLIGENT COMMENT

A BIG THUMBS UP!!!

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 00:34 |

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-02-14 00:44 | Report Abuse

Azrb try to handle too many things.. thats why their profit margin is very low. Hopefully will bounce back for those who bought above 0.50

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 00:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Nicholasming91 > Feb 14, 2019 12:44 AM | Report Abuse

Azrb try to handle too many things.. thats why their profit margin is very low. Hopefully will bounce back for those who bought above 0.5

Margin low?

Not for long

1) Rupiah recovering now

2) Toll Road ready for collection year end

3) Tok Bali ready to do more business

4) More sale of marine oil in Kemaman & Tok Bali due to heightened activity to hurry more supplies for RAPID in Pengerang

5) Palm Oil fruit in Kalimantan maturing & price going up

6) Work progress from Mrt, Hospital, Tnb building are bringing in staggered payments

7) Property sales in Pahang & Kelantan

8) AZRB is A to Z Bhd : Everything got and everything good!

Good night

Buying this defensive stock can really sleep well

ZZZZzzzzz,,,

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-02-14 01:06 | Report Abuse

Goodnight , if break my targrt 0.38 enter also not late yet . All the best

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-14 01:25 | Report Abuse

Follow Calvin one more time after Dayang and Naim. Huat

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

Nicholasming91 Goodnight , if break my targrt 0.38 enter also not late yet . All the best
14/02/2019 01:06

NICHOL

Target broken

Get in before it breaks 40 sen barrier

Keep till whole of year 2019 for maximum upside

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee Follow Calvin one more time after Dayang and Naim. Huat
14/02/2019 01:25

Welcome koon bee

THUMBS UP TO A GREAT OIL & GAS BULL RUN YEAR!

Posted by apolloang > 2019-02-14 10:00 | Report Abuse

later 1 day show like SASBABI

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

apolloang later 1 day show like SASBABI
14/02/2019 10:00

Your apollo rocket engine hasn't fired up yet?

THE BULL RUN IN O&G STOCKS IS JUST STARTING

STILL EARLY

BETTER WAKE UP AND JOIN IN

MANY MISSED THE JUMBO JET NAIM AS IT FLEW FROM 47 SEN TO OVER 70 SEN FOR 50% UPSIDE

SO YOU MUST NOT MISS THE AZRB YOUNG BULL

CATCH IT BY THE HORN BEFORE IT CROSSES 40 SEN

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

See this article from YEAR 2014 (5 years ago_ NOW FAST FORWARD TO CALVIN COMMENTS IN BRACKETS

KUALA LUMPUR: Ahmad Zaki Resources Bhd (AZRB) is expecting RM700 million to RM750 million in revenue this year, driven by its construction division, said chief operating officer Datuk Roslan Jaffar.

He said construction projects including the Klang Valley mass rapid transit (MRT), the International Islamic University Malaysia’s (IIUM) teaching hospital in Kuantan, Pahang and Permodalan Nasional Bhd’s (PNB) hotel and office tower project in Kuala Lumpur will contribute to its projected higher revenue.

In 2012, AZRB was awarded a construction package worth RM764.9 million for a viaduct and station for the MRT,

as well as a RM673 million contract from PNB for the construction of a 50-storey hotel and the refurbishment of an existing 35-storey office building in Jalan Sultan Ismail.

It also bagged a RM600 million deal to develop IIUM’s teaching hospital.

(THIS RM600 MILLIONS WILL COME SOON) (CHUN CHUN ONE)

Other projects AZRB hopes to clinch this year involve the MRT2, the Tun Razak Exchange in Kuala Lumpur and Petroliam Nasional Bhd’s refinery and petrochemicals integrated development (Rapid) in Johor.

(PETRONAS AWARDED CONTRACTS IN TOK BALI & IN KEMAMAN) (CHUN CHUN ONE!!)

On the group’s construction of the RM1.55 billion East Klang Valley Expressway (EKVE) connecting the Silk Highway in Kajang to the Karak Expressway in Gombak, Roslan said work is expected to start by the third quarter of this year. The project is scheduled to take three to four years to complete.

(THIS HIGHWAY COMPLETING SOON THIS VERY YEAR OF 2019) (CHUN CHUN ONE!!!)

In February last year, AZRB entered into a concession agreement with the government for the design, construction, completion, operation, management and maintenance of the EKVE for a period of 50 years. (SEE AZRB GETS GOVT JOBS!!)

On its plantations, Roslan said AZRB is looking to expand its total planted area from 4,700ha to 10,000ha in Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia over the next few years. It is also planning to build a 90-tonne mill in the plantation area.
“We are finalising the design by this year, so we should be able to construct it by early next year and start commissioning it by 2016.

“Five years down the road, we hope our plantations will be a significant contributor [to the group’s revenue],” he added.

(THAT WAS IN 2014 NOW IS 5 YEAR DOWN THE ROAD IS YEAR 2019 TO REAP HARVEST) CHUN CHUN ONE!!

On capital expenditure this year, the group has allocated RM150 million for the construction of EKVE and another RM90 million for the construction of the mill.

This article first appeared in The Edge Financial Daily, on March 18, 2014.

(ALL THE BUSINESSES WILL CONVERGE TO MAKE PROFITS IN YEAR 2019)

(VERY CHUN CHUN TIMING!!!)

(THIS IS THE REASON WHY COMPANY IS SANGUINE TO GIVE A VERY NICE 15.2% DIVIDEND YIELD TO ALL DIRECTORS AND SHAREHOLDERS)

THE FUTURE NOW IS GETTING VERY BRIGHT

(WHILE PRICE OF AZRB NOW BOTTOMING AND GOING FOR A MULTIYEAR REBOUND!!!)))

autobot

Posted by autobot > 2019-02-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin bro, now all eyes on oil and gas counter, AZRB can't go higher one. Just looks at TURBO, the point is now it still unmove there.
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5167

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by autobot > Feb 14, 2019 04:15 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin bro, now all eyes on oil and gas counter, AZRB can't go higher one. Just looks at TURBO, the point is now it still unmove there.
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5...

Calvin replies:

AZRB engine just started

Lots of stale bulls and doubters must get out first

AFTER THAT THE ENGINE WILL FIRE UP AND TURN ON THE TURBO CHARGE

ONCE TURBO CHARGING IS ON

THE MADDENING CROWD OF MR MARKET MIGHT JOIN IN & PRICE WILL SHOOT INTO OVERVALUATION

FOR NOW STILL VERY SAFE

IF TAKE BEN GRAHAN SAFETY BELT METHOD THEN

89 x .7 = 62.3 SEN

THEN 62.3 SEN IS THE MARGIN OF SUPPORT

IF IT CROSSES 62 SEN THEN ONLY BE CAREFUL

FOR NOW JUST ACCUMULATE

KEEP IT

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2019-02-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

Last chance to take 39.5

TeamRocket

4,511 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2019-02-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

SKL

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

sandrakkc Last chance to take 39.5
14/02/2019 16:36

Sandra is correct

Slow boat will miss Azrb at 40 sen just like those slow boat who missed carimin at 39.5 sen, missed dayang at 55 sen & missed Naim at 50 sen

ANALyst

2,808 posts

Posted by ANALyst > 2019-02-15 09:27 |

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes
Stale holders of Azrb and short term traders might take profit

Azrb won't go up in a strait line

So invest carefully as long as its fundamental is sound and earnings rebound

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-15 15:04 |

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-02-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

Lol last chance to sell 0.395 got lar haha.

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-15 19:48 | Report Abuse

There are doubters and there are stale bull

Now we will look forward to Feb end quarterly report

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-19 08:16 | Report Abuse

After a short pause the bulls will start to run again

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-19 08:19 | Report Abuse

Sustainable your patience great movements take time to develop

This 0&G bull does not run for just one month or two

It is going to run up strongly for at least a year or two

So must buy and hold

Don't play contra, don't take small profit.

Aim big!

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-19 08:20 | Report Abuse

Sustain your patience