ask your self la, is KYY still continuously buying Dayang?..or holding?..or slowly selling? as what he did at Carmin and previous counters?
One thing for sure, KYY not buying any Dayang shares anymore ! ..did he even shed some light before he sold all his Carimin shares? NO !!
Dont be stupid la, of all Bursa counter, only Dayanag fits into this uncle Golden Rule??, as other >500 companies lousy?..another conformed Golden Rule we should always remember, don't put all your eggs into one basket !. Like JAKs..uncle kena kaw-kaw. Once that basket fall, all telor pecah, and become @#$! ..huhu
I do follow some of his recommendation and some not, coz he got conflict of interest, not genuine in his endeavor to become successful investor like Warrent Buffet. As an old guy, not many years left, he keep on tying to place himself on the same level as Warren Buffet, but what make him different?..KYY not honest, most of the time..the latest..Carimin la. but still pretending like ppl should thank him for helping them gets ang pow from carimin..but what about those who got stuck big time at the top?.luckily i am not one of them.
I would expect this uncel berubah la.. if he is genuine, its better for him to tell people in advance, like he is going to buy/sell some counters, just waiting for the right moment/ect.. But will he ever do that?..will not happened in his life time la..hehe.
Uncle give ang pao money just follow la.. Wonder why so many ppl like to play against the wave.. Uncle Koon telling us he is buying from rm1, rm1. 28 and rm1. 38 he still buying.. If u follow uncle bought at these price already laughing to bank now and if u think enough for the profit then can sell lo... Wonder those sohai keep mentioning on uncle making lose story in jaks.. Low life to the max
When uncle said he is buying at rm1, those sohai not believe
When uncle said he buying rm1. 28, not believe
When uncle said he still buying rm1. 38, those sohai regret and intent to buy but never buy because has gone up
Now dayang at 1.58, again, as usual those sohai critic on uncle and bring up grandmother story of jaks la, and create nonsense on dayang... Why need to be like that leh??
It is up to u to decide whether to buy not to buy.... Don't blame others when u invest the stock... Sometime up and sometime down... Everyone wants to make monies.... Pls do research before investing....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
DingDongHai
370 posts
Posted by DingDongHai > 2019-03-08 11:06 | Report Abuse
Good summary