Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

Protection from losses comes first
Then only think of prospect from profit

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

Unker, very good, keep it up!

Posted by probability > 2019-04-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon...i am pretty sure jesus will reserve a seat in heaven with many angels for you...not sure about calvin..kiki

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 14, 2019 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..calvin kor kor...can dun link bursa gambling with your evangelist job or not...aiyoyo...not really tally lah..bursa is like a casino..mlm scheme lah...gambling leh...some win..some lose...you keep promoting gambling in bursa...with so many followers...macam not so good leh..followers win gambling..other lose gambling...zero sum leh..you bring them to church lah...not bring them to casino leh....lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

hahahahahha reserve a seat for me please! hahahah my name is Heavenly so got direct access or not?

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

Jesus says,

I am the way the truth and the life
NO man goes to the Father except through Me

Without the way there is no going. Without truth there is no knowing. Without the Life there is no living

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

For there is one God: and one mediator between God and men.... The Man Christ Jesus

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

See this

NO man has seen God at any time. The only begotten God that is in the bosom of the Father. He has declared Him

Jesus is the Son of God

Jesus is God the very God

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-04-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

People complain in Talam so this blog created?

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

Talam?

Calvin holding Talam shares
Sure will add more on weakness

Karlos

1,258 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2019-04-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

Matthew 19:24 "I'll say it again-it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich person to enter the Kingdom of God!"

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 20:48 | Report Abuse

For by grace are ye saved through faith, not of works best any man should boast

53,342 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 20:49 | Report Abuse

Lest any man should boast and take the glory from God