Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fish and Chips > Apr 26, 2019 8:37 PM | Report Abuse

It was Najib
======

It was Najib who dare to do 1 MDB too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Penang underwater tunnel....that would be wonderful.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

just wondering...chips guy....what is your IQ?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-04-26 21:30 | Report Abuse

It would be wise not to open your mouth when you have the brain of a Fish under your thick hollow skull.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

chips....how can Malaysia progress with so many Najib chips?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:35 | Report Abuse

1 MDB can still praise him one.....what kind of chips is that?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-04-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Fish, why so quickly go and delete your comments?

Feel ashamed of your stupidity is it?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-04-26 21:41 | Report Abuse

Of cos you are ashamed of mine FISH.

My comments put you to shame that's why you deleted yours at the speed of light.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:44 | Report Abuse

actually i am also beginning to feel puzzled with Tun / PH actions...

are they now doing everything for the sake of pleasing someone...do they not have certain principle..

perhaps thats the reason KLSE did not rise as expected despite all these news

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:46 | Report Abuse

Tun had silenced Najib with court cases at a time where Najob can blatantly question all of Tun's recent decisions...

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

yes...i am really feeling bad in a corner though its positive for the market....really dont know where Malaysia will end up...

guess he had no other choice

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

I am sad and scared that Malaysia got so many chips.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:51 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/204151.jsp

well.....for me I am satisfied and happy with PH and Mahathir.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

i am too..just that i think they owe some detail explanation for the U-turn to rakyat

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 26, 2019 9:51 PM | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/204151.jsp

well.....for me I am satisfied and happy with PH and Mahathir.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:54 | Report Abuse

true...thats why foreign investors still spooked

Posted by Fish and Chips > Apr 26, 2019 9:51 PM | Report Abuse

Probability! I feel the same! But i think Mahathir is so pressured to make a win that he made a very bad decisions! Removing GST was really bad but this new ECRL deal, haix! Worst!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

ECL....

It as Najib who signed an agreement with $ 21 billion penalty for cancellation.....

For Mahathir, it is pay $ 21 billion and get nothing or pay $ 40 billion and get the ECL....and appease east coast voters.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-04-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha qqq3 can't agree with u more.

It just proves that there are CHIPS among the highly educated and seemingly smart people.

Blame the education.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

Debt is really bad for the country.....the whole world market is going to collapse very soon. I think the country has to avoid foreign debt at all costs.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

GST ? GST is a tax....not a present.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 21:57 | Report Abuse

that explains ECRL ...what about BM?

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 26, 2019 9:55 PM | Report Abuse

ECL....

It as Najib who signed an agreement with $ 21 billion penalty for cancellation.....

For Mahathir, it is pay $ 21 billion and get nothing or pay $ 40 billion and get the ECL....and appease east coast voters.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-04-26 21:57 | Report Abuse

Do not forget, apart from the compensation we should ask ourself, can we afford to make China angry with us?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 21:59 | Report Abuse

You can't, China is the world's second largest economy, probably the largest in a decade. If you make the big boss your enemy, it's like breaking your own rice bowl. If China each person buy 1 durian from us, we will become a very rich country. If they boycott you know how it goes. Look at all those luxury brands from Europe.. They insult Chinese people from Mainland China, straightaway sales plummet. That's how strong China people is.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

you need not succumb if they are a bully...but you can explain your rationals in a friendly win-sin gesture... i think the win-win comic book made was really a good idea

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:12 | Report Abuse

probability > Apr 26, 2019 9:54 PM | Report Abuse

========

Foreigners are traders and have loyalty.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

by probability > Apr 26, 2019 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

=========

BM is a risk for the developers............what risk we get?

In this soft market, u should be thankful somebody ( not the government) wants to take up the risk.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

i see...

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 26, 2019 10:14 PM | Report Abuse

by probability > Apr 26, 2019 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

=========

BM is a risk for the developers............what risk we get?

In this soft market, u should be thankful somebody ( not the government) wants to take up the risk.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

hopefully they return to bursa

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 26, 2019 10:12 PM | Report Abuse

probability > Apr 26, 2019 9:54 PM | Report Abuse

========

Foreigners are traders and have loyalty.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-26 22:19 | Report Abuse

You can't hope, probability, you need to increase back the confidence, not like this flip prata, suddenly 1 suddenly 0... Stock market is about the future, if you can't even make a firm decision in the present, how lah you want people to put money into the country...

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

he is advanced quantum computer.. he he

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Apr 26, 2019 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

You can't hope, probability, you need to increase back the confidence, not like this flip prata, suddenly 1 suddenly 0... Stock market is about the future, if you can't even make a firm decision in the present, how lah you want people to put money into the country...