7 comment(s). Last comment by Trouble Huat 2019-05-02 00:28

Posted by VenFx > 2019-04-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

Drag on till the last drop of the blood .
Who win ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Net current assets of Seacera was RM838m, largely backed by its 501 acres of land in Semenyih.

I am not even sure they have good title to the land. My opinion is....its a hoax and the land first appeared in the accounts under very mysterious circumstances..........go check it out.

Posted by MrPotato88 > 2019-05-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

qqq3 you mean they didn't even own this land all this while?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

y MrPotato88 > May 1, 2019 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

=========

u go research the annual reports la......They got 500 acres for a very very small sum.....can ah?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

y MrPotato88 > May 1, 2019 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

=========

u go research the annual reports la......They got 500 acres for a very very small sum ( a few years ago ).....can ah?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

ask them to pledge the land and borrow money lah....see whether can or cannot.....that would be a good test.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-05-02 00:28 | Report Abuse

it seem that someone trying to force Tan get margin call by causing PN17