20 comment(s). Last comment by diehardunited 2019-05-14 22:39

csuuk97

Posted by csuuk97 > 2019-05-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

Bold and brave reforms are required to change the antiquated mentality on Race, Religion and Royalty; to enable MY to move forward to reap the reward of those opportunities.

It requires tough and smart politicians to drive such reform agenda.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

csuuk97 Bold and brave reforms are required to change the antiquated mentality on Race, Religion and Royalty; to enable MY to move forward to reap the reward of those opportunities.
=============

also like frying fish. U stir too much, whole thing gets spoil.

its called management.

csuuk97

Posted by csuuk97 > 2019-05-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

Reform with active education and communication to engage the public to support the idea.

It is not easy, and certainly need smart and courageous politicians to drive it.

csuuk97

Posted by csuuk97 > 2019-05-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

Also, those under performing politicians should really be replaced. They are just dragging the standard lower.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Baru....they call it free speech, free to criticise.

but free speech got unintended consequences.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 15:15 | Report Abuse

qqq3 I aggressively trimmed my portfolio over last few days

Reduced by 1/3

Wait for trade war bear

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

I am 2/3 cash......

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

Not simply going to buy

Follow buffett and Charles Munger, "only buy when something is very compelling"

Don't need to swing your bat for every pitch

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

anyway long affair......quality shares ok one........

only small cap index is being hit........and Wall Street is not going to crashed over night....Wall Street is headed for long slow death.....Malaysia quality shares shares ok one.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

"I would rather miss opportunities than suffering losses"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 15:24 | Report Abuse

No point talk about quality shares, it doesnt belong to our universe

Let's focus on our small and mid caps

Let others deal with their high quality stocks

Let's coexist and agree to disagree

No need to say who is more superior

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-05-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

A great observation, but don't understand why Khairy is mentioned, maybe has a clean nose. Thought reform has started in many forms, most obvious is tight squeeze on corruption ; reform doesn't have to be linked to any individual.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

Credit Suisse....I guess it is typical IB work.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

just checked...my cash 60%, unrealised losses on outstanding position 10%, 5 counters...........no big deal.....I remain very flexible.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

calvin

I got 40% in 5 counters............not your 20% in 50 counters.

Posted by Kareemabduljabbar > 2019-05-13 21:51 | Report Abuse

White man stay in malaysia. Screw local woman, play polo and enjoy cheap currency. Idiot.

zhen wei & JP

1,169 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-05-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

Tie to price of commodities ? Myr currency cheap

25,103 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

this idiot PH govt keep on harping & harping on HOW BAD OUR ECONOMY IS, that's why our bursa is THE WORST MARKET IN ASIA!
FARK!

25,103 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

everytime our idiot PH ministers talk, they keep on repeating & tell the world MALAYSIA DEBT IS RM1 TRILLION, MALAYSIA DEBT IS RM1 TRILLION, MALAYSIA DEBT IS RM1 TRILLION! Who the fark wants to invest in Malaysia anymore?

Posted by diehardunited > 2019-05-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Will E.A. Technique return to its glory of RM1.00 level? Upside about 103%!

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/winners/206467.jsp