8 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-05-31 10:28

53,408 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-31 03:31 | Report Abuse

So what is the Cruz of the matter?

The Cruz of the matter or heart of the problem is this

All 3 Investment Banks have misread the delay that might lead to cost over runs

Far from it.
The cost of delay will be borne and paid by Petronas not just for work done.

The payment will commensurate with the amount of time given by Uzma

The longer the time taken to complete 22 oil wells the better will be for Uzma

By misreading these facts Investbank cocooned in their air-conditioned office give out wrong advise

No wonder. Most investment bankers I know just join the Investment banks straight from school. Without doing even a day of real work in the real world

They are only equiped with head knowledge and theory. Therefore they often fail to provide profitable guidance for investors

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-05-31 07:56 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, how did you know 'the cost of delay borne by Petronas? Can explain?

53,408 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

Good morning Saitama

THE Answer was given by Management of Uzma

I called Mr Bong of Uzma Head Office

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-05-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

Below is a blatant lie by conman calvin tanenen

What to do he was a used car salesman.

Sweet talking and lying is how he makes his living.

calvintaneng Good morning Saitama

THE Answer was given by Management of Uzma

I called Mr Bong of Uzma Head Office

53,408 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

Very simple to get the truth if anyone bothers

Just call up Mr Bong of Uzma head office and find out for yourself

If you can show that you are a genuine investor of Uzma

Please call Uzma head office and ask for Mr Bong.

This is the Tell no. +603 76114000

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-05-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah nice try conman calvintanenen

You want his hp number and personal email address?

I can give you also.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-05-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

Repent lah conman calvintenenen before i put a bear curse on you.

Last year early 2018 i put a bear curse on oldman kyy.

Look what happened to him.

Lost over 100 mil in jaks and sendai and the curse is still not over yet.

53,408 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

Bear curse?

Calvin fears no devil, demon nor curse

Everything Calvin posted is the truth.

And the truth shall prevail

"And ye shall know the truth. And the truth shall set you free"