138 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-06-17 13:53

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-14 20:10 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

I am a pro. ...so good bad ugly also I can do.... for the masses, focus on quality, low turnover is good enough.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 11:47 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 19:23 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 19:29 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 19:46 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 19:48 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 19:52 |

Posted by hollandking > 2019-06-15 20:10 | Report Abuse

speculator, not investors

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 20:15 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:11 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 15, 2019 7:48 PM | Report Abuse

OTB...my profits from Dayang enough to say my 2019 target achieved..............but that does not make me into a deity..........or fake ego.

Ans :
50k capital, how much you can make ?
I need 2 months, the profit is more than your EPF saving for your whole life of working.
Nothing to compare.

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:14 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:27 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:33 |

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-06-15 21:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,

We do things very differently in the market, however, respectfully, i think everyone is aware of your skill and quality.

It would do you no good to interact with someone like him in the market.

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-15 21:44 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2019-06-15 22:22 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 23:09 | Report Abuse

tan David.... what I is true one. I very proud of what I say

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 23:10 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-15 23:32 | Report Abuse

Jaks and Sendai are not high quality companies but I made a lot of money from Jaks and Sendai because I am a trader.... just a small time trader. I don't write for a living

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 01:11 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-16 12:33 |

11,024 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-06-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 14, 2019 5:37 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by kcchongnz > Jun 14, 2019 5:26 PM | Report Abuse
So why did you entice the newbies masses in margin and sailang in Sendai in the last two years when it was trading at RM1.40?
=====
that is what u say, I didn't say that....

I did write a few articles, if u want to be rich like KY, u got to be like KYY, not afraid to sailang and margin when the opportunity presents itself.

In the two years in 2017 and 2018 when both Jaks and Sendai were heavily promoted by someone when they were trading above RM1.50 and RM1.20 respectively, you have been asking the masses and newbies to sailang and margin on Jaks and Sendai, using your apa ini Panic moment, penis point, dynamite investing, etc. Go and read back what you have written. There were all over i3investor. You talked about nothing else except sailang and margin on Jaks and Sendai for the whole of two years. Are these your so-called quality stocks, something you just know it by experience?

[Posted by qqq3 > Jun 14, 2019 4:28 PM | Report Abuse
quality of a company is some thing u know it once u see it., its called experience.]

Yes, there were also many PLP comments, so much so that someone was drunk with too much kool-aid that he lost more than two hundred million, all realized on the two stocks, and you claimed that you made a killing on the two stocks. And yet, on the surface, he was happy to be associated with you.

You only know talking nonsense in the forums, and nothing about investment. There is no evidence at all in what you write that you know anything at all in investing.

Yet you are thick skin proud to make personal attacks on contributors of i3investor.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-06-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

There is a saying in a recently Godzilla mivie.

Sometimes, its maybe good to make peace with an evil monster.
But, the case here in i3, how r you make peace with a liar ?

Whats the best way to deal with it ???
Anyone ?
Tq !

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-06-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 15, 2019 11:32 PM | Report Abuse
Jaks and Sendai are not high quality companies but I made a lot of money from Jaks and Sendai because I am a trader.... just a small time trader. I don't write for a living

You made a lot of money touting the newbies and the masses to sailang and margin Jaks and Sendai? Did you?

Actually no one give a damn whether yo make money or not in any stock or how much you have made. Why would he?

But knowing Jaks and Sendai are not quality stocks and yet touting the newbies and public to sailang and margin those stocks at their peak prices and at the end lost their pants, just imagine, what kind of evil you are!

Worse still, ""making a lot of money"" out of telling the newbies and public to sailang and margin them at their highs, furthermore kept on proclaiming that he made a lot of money by doing so, I just have no adjective to describe the evil spirit in you! God bless you!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

kc... what is your problem? I cannot make money trading Jaks and Sendai?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 13:20 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 13:22 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-06-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 16, 2019 1:19 PM | Report Abuse
kc... what is your problem? I cannot make money trading Jaks and Sendai?

Okay, I accept that you are not able to comprehend English well. I will repeat here.

""Actually no one give a damn whether yo make money or not in any stock or how much you have made. Why would he? ""

But knowing Jaks and Sendai are not quality stocks and yet touting the newbies and public to sailang and margin those stocks at their peak prices and at the end lost their pants, just imagine, what kind of evil you are!

Worse still, ""making a lot of money"" out of telling the newbies and public to sailang and margin them at their highs, furthermore kept on proclaiming that he made a lot of money by doing so, I just have no adjective to describe the evil spirit in you! God bless you!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 13:25 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 13:38 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-06-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 15, 2019 11:10 PM | Report Abuse
I still Otb is a very irresponsible guy. OTB don't feel responsible for stuffs he write one

I haven't read any recommendations or articles from OTB in i3investor for a long time of few years already. He may have written and circulate to his subscribers with willing buyers and willing sellers basis, but that has nothing to do with the public.

On the other hand, I have read many comments and articles by the commentator above, telling newbies and public to sailang and margin Jaks and Sendai at their peak prices of above RM1.50 and RM1.30 respectively for the whole two years in 2017 and 2018, and even now. Look what are the prices of Jaks and Sendai now? 70 sen and 43 sen.

Tell me, who is the irresponsible culprit?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

kc...I think u are a sick man. I told u I make a lot of money on Jaks and Sendai. That is the truth.

Is that a crime? a sin? immoral?

I did not lie.

As for some positive comments about Jaks and Sendai........why cannot meh?? I believed I was doing a friend a favour....why cannot ? After all he believed what he says one....He didn't lie . He might have lost money but that is not relevant.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

y Dr Jho Low 42 billion > Jun 16, 2019 1:47 PM | Report Abuse

admin please ban people spewing lies, we have enough of liars in the country already.
========

I support u....liars must be ban.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 15:05 |

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-06-16 15:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,

Unlike qqq3, you have better use for your time.

He has no achievement in life, and so, if he can get you to reply him, for him it is a success.

Your time, if well spent, can get you another 100%. His time, at best, can get you to reply.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 15:20 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-06-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jun 16, 2019 2:56 PM | Report Abuse
kc...I think u are a sick man. I told u I make a lot of money on Jaks and Sendai. That is the truth.
Is that a crime? a sin? immoral?

It is definitely highly and extremely immoral by touting newbies and public to sailang and margin some rubbish stocks as explained here,

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 15:25 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 15:35 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 15:38 |

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-16 16:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 sold Sendai at peak price of 42 cents? And never look back?
Posted by qqq3 > Jun 11, 2019 10:02 AM | Report Abuse
sendai I sold at 42 cost 50, no big deal.
expected the balance sheet to have been better

The best way to deal with qqq3 is to laugh off his writing even better to make fun at him and laugh at him. But if you are kind hearted then spare some sympathy for him, 60+ only has 300K to invest and another 300K in EPF, how to be as rich as KYY?
Pity him 20 years not working and has all the free time to talk 3 talks 4 and talk cock in i3 and has no one to talk to in real life.

Qqq3 my suggestion since you have so much free time why not volunteering your time and effort in service of others, and for the causes that are dear to your heart is a great way to broaden your horizons, and to connect with new and similarly passionate people.
https://www.jirehshope.com/posts/362

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

sslee...I am a trader. I do lots of ins and outs......can or cannot?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-16 16:09 |

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 why so much hatred inside you? Learn from Buddhism no attachment

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-17 01:58 |