Posted by apolloang > 2019-08-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

if everyone like u all no go vote mah syok lo for PH.....hahaha

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

and NO MORE donation to Pakatan!
wasted so much money donate to Pakatan in GE13 & GE14.

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-08-01 17:28 | Report Abuse

What kind of mentality, for this decision you prefer to be raped by the previous government.

Goh Kim Hock

2,946 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-08-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

These naive commneters prefer a kleptocracy govt. They forgotten how rotten the previous 60 years just because of a Lynas. Pathetic.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-01 20:10 | Report Abuse

MY is now one of largest exporter of samarium cobalt magnet rare earth to USA. Rare earth is our secret weapon to produce electric car. Lest, we already lose all edge of competitiveness.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-01 20:10 | Report Abuse

MY is now one of largest exporter of samarium cobalt magnet rare earth to USA. Rare earth is our secret weapon to produce electric car. Lest, we already lose all edge of competitiveness.

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

i dont support BN
i dont support PH
GE15 i will stay at home, eat popcorn & watch iflix

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-01 22:45 | Report Abuse

i dont support BN because it is corrupt
i dont support PH because it lied just to win GE14
GE15 i not going to donate to PH nor BN.
GE15 i not going to drive to polling centre and not going to queue to vote