49 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2019-08-26 15:29

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

If Zakar Naik sent back, India PM will very happy. India will abolish duty on palm oil...THis is great for palm oil. Zakar Naik think he is HOLY COW??? Everyone must pray him??? wakaka

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

INDIA is also a very powerful nation we must respect. We must give face to Nadenra Modi ma...Why should we give face to a outcast MAMAK who only create chaos, unstability....wakaka

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2019-08-14 16:03 | Report Abuse

send this rubbish back, focus more on rebuilding the economy.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-14 16:10 | Report Abuse

Sempena Hari Raya Haji, kita sembelih, korbankan ini lembu zakar untuk selamatkan seluruh rakyat Malaysia. Permintaan minyak sawit drp India kpd FELDA akan meletup berlipat ganda dengan zero import duty by India...wakaka

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-08-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

this fella should be sending back...if PM not gonna take action then something wrong...hehe

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

old horse is not stupid. He knows bersatu very weak. Thus, in order to seize malay votes from Umno+ Pas, defend holy cow Zakar Naik..we know his old antiques. wakaka

Posted by apolloang > 2019-08-14 17:11 | Report Abuse

he can make kotek naik lah…...hahaha

chk111

14 posts

Posted by chk111 > 2019-08-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

this ccb... people give 9 him asylum.. still want talk 3 talk 4..

should just kick his ass back to his origin country.. but knowing old horse.. its not gonna happen..

sad to see the current state of the country...

pray hard can kena toto one time 99.. and migrate to other country

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 18:08 | Report Abuse

Defensing the indefensible bogus (anti-hippocratic oath) dr. naik

Mimpi tentang katil bertingkat

Tak celik kalau tak digigit nyamuk

Yang muda produk polisi tongkat

Yang tua mungkin sudah nyanyuk

ὅρκον μὲν οὖν μοι τόνδε ἐπιτελέα ποιέοντι, καὶ μὴ συγχέοντι, εἴη ἐπαύρασθαι καὶ βίου καὶ τέχνης δοξαζομένῳ παρὰ πᾶσιν ἀνθρώποις ἐς τὸν αἰεὶ χρόνον: παραβαίνοντι δὲ καὶ ἐπιορκέοντι, τἀναντία τούτων.

I will use treatment to help the sick according to my ability and judgment, but never with a view to injury and wrong-doing. Into whatsoever houses I enter, I will enter to help the sick, and I will abstain from all intentional wrong-doing and harm, especially from abusing the bodies of man or woman, bond or free. And whatsoever I shall see or hear in the course of my profession, as well as outside my profession in my intercourse with men, if it be what should not be published abroad, I will never divulge, holding such things to be holy secrets.

Into whatsoever houses I enter, I will enter to help the sick, and I will abstain from all intentional wrong-doing and harm, especially from abusing the bodies of man or woman, bond or free. And whatsoever I shall see or hear in the course of my profession, as well as outside my profession in my intercourse with men, if it be what should not be published abroad, I will never divulge, holding such things to be holy secrets.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 18:08 | Report Abuse

Extended hippocratic oath.....

......may similar curse befall those who defend the indefensible

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 18:10 | Report Abuse

Defensing the indefensible bogus (anti-hippocratic oath) dr. naik

Mimpi tentang katil bertingkat

Tak celik kalau tak digigit nyamuk

Yang muda produk polisi tongkat

Yang tua mungkin sudah nyanyuk

ὅρκον μὲν οὖν μοι τόνδε ἐπιτελέα ποιέοντι, καὶ μὴ συγχέοντι, εἴη ἐπαύρασθαι καὶ βίου καὶ τέχνης δοξαζομένῳ παρὰ πᾶσιν ἀνθρώποις ἐς τὸν αἰεὶ χρόνον: παραβαίνοντι δὲ καὶ ἐπιορκέοντι, τἀναντία τούτων.

I will use treatment to help the sick according to my ability and judgment, but never with a view to injury and wrong-doing. Into whatsoever houses I enter, I will enter to help the sick, and I will abstain from all intentional wrong-doing and harm, especially from abusing the bodies of man or woman, bond or free. And whatsoever I shall see or hear in the course of my profession, as well as outside my profession in my intercourse with men, if it be what should not be published abroad, I will never divulge, holding such things to be holy secrets.

Into whatsoever houses I enter, I will enter to help the sick, and I will abstain from all intentional wrong-doing and harm, especially from abusing the bodies of man or woman, bond or free. And whatsoever I shall see or hear in the course of my profession, as well as outside my profession in my intercourse with men, if it be what should not be published abroad, I will never divulge, holding such things to be holy secrets.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

Tidak kisah kasut putih atau hitam
Jauhari juga yang mengenal manikam
Yang tua minda sudah ditelan zaman
Yang muda kepapaan sivik dalam didikan

Achievement by Chinese Malaysians is worthy of national pride, for there are few, if any, comparisons of such a community-run education system in the world (by KS Kua)

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

is very clear, zakin naik fanning racial sentiments, if this fella is not evicted, it will be as though a foreigner is more important than the citizens of this nation. For whatever reason, he need to be evicted, by fanning racial sentiments, he is causing disharmony, why shouldn't his PR be revoked? If in other countries,he would have been evicted.

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-14 18:21 | Report Abuse

this is no more a debating issue whether if he should be evicted, there's video proof showing he fanned racial sentiments.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-14 18:23 | Report Abuse

zakar naik want should call china chick

yapyk

81 posts

Posted by yapyk > 2019-08-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

Zakir Naik....your buntut is tasty.....hahaha.

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-08-14 18:57 | Report Abuse

This zakir naik is from the Stone age or what. No Chinese no Indian no Malaysia fool! zzz

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 19:08 | Report Abuse

WISDOM IS ABILITY TO HEAR FROM ALL STAKEHOLDERS BEFORE MAKING DECISION......

.....LACK OF.....AT OWN EXPENSE....play with fire....got burn fingers

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 19:11 | Report Abuse

An attack against our Chinese and Indian brothers and sisters is an attack against all Malaysians (by the 1MSIAN YOUTH MINISTER)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

.......finally.....who ask him so claimed doc.....save life...

Era of transplant medicine....lucky him

72 vir

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

Everyone has his place.....God is fair

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-14 20:17 | Report Abuse

Only stupid human trust that got God in this world. Really brainless than animal

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Pergi perompak msia
Datang penipu msia
Api kecil jadi kawan
Bila besar jadi lawan

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-08-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

aiyo who is this guy ?

why so naughty ?

PHconman

335 posts

Posted by PHconman > 2019-08-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

Pas dont hv real ulama kah.Need to call a CONVERT Hindu Muslim preacher who only read from book to come and preach...and all so bodoh hear his preaching...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

His toxic effect has kena pada bakri am

..................more would be victimised..............the longer he stays

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

naughty is too mild to describe ZN and his gang

...........open or secret admirers............

Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 15, 2019 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

aiyo who is this guy ?

why so naughty ?

ABCnewbie

92 posts

Posted by ABCnewbie > 2019-08-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

It seems that Mahathir will not let Anwar takes over and now using DAP as the reason of break-up.
My prediction:
Mahathir will leave PH and may form new government with Azmin, GPS (Sarawak), Warisan, PAS and BN-UMNO (minus Najib, Zahid and maybe Khairy). Who will be Deputy PM, definitely not Azmin, maybe from UMNO?
Parliament seats
Bersatu=26, Azmin=15 (estimate), GPS=18, Warisan=10(UPKO), PAS=18,BN UMNO=25(estimate)
Total=112
Interesting to see who will AMANAH (11) supports?

Happie1

6 posts

Posted by Happie1 > 2019-08-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

Zakir Naik not alone as a fugitive. He also brought along his whole family here to live in splendour. Then, allow foreigner to ask the "old guest" to leave...Who is he to talk like that? sial...sial all datang into Msia.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

Zakar Naik is a god we must respect ma. In next GE, i'll vote him as new PM....he is the best candidate to bring nation forward. wakaka

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-16 09:02 | Report Abuse

senile old man has a pet
e i e i o
the pet turns into a pest
e i e i o

talk talk here
camp camp there
here camp there talk

senile old man has a pet
e i e i o

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Criteria to terminate pr status....

......police case for serious offence

disrespectful of local governing cabinet member(s)

and counting

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

A fugitive is detrimental to nation when.....

.......he and his actions cause further polarisation of a renewed budding nation

unnecessarily overburden local law enforcers and court

bring headache and hence gonna disrupt nation building effort of a few ministers simultaneously

......more

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-16 20:00 | Report Abuse

An analogy for hardcore politicians.....seasoned politicians.....lip- service-only politicians.....

......is like diaper......imvariably would get dirty fast....just need to change as frequently as necessary

With ppl' power to show the door .....no problem

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

Civics .....take baby step....set priority

1st Ensure all schoolers and educators put the country first....

.....brain drain is too costly and detrimental to the country economy development.....causing lost decades of progress....shrinking ringgit value

'Malaysian first 'mentality from Bornean teritories to Peninsular side'

Taking one step at a time..... part of civic teaching.....not to be greedy

......HM to submit achievement data

part of Civics KPI

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

Is he a preacher for ppl to revert....back?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

OMG

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

actually, he didnt used the word, indian, he used hindu, he's an indian too, so he dont used indian

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-19 09:35 | Report Abuse

actually is clear cut there's element of inciting in his speech, his defenders were lying to themselves when they say out of context, out of context is the game politicians been using.

For first time, it was hindu, then fire power not enough, he add Chinese. His audience were malay. So there you have it, the 3 ingredients, hindu(indian),chinese, malay. He behaved like certain group of extreme politicians.
But ZN is a foreigner, he doesnt know BM, so how did he know about the taste(race/religion) of certain group of local politicians? It is possible his speech was written based on specifications set by local politician and was he paid to do so? I'm believe these are the questions the police will be asking him

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

old guest? in english, is there such term as old guest?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

Old is gold......not kacang lupakan kulit

.....preference for new...discarding old

choose wisely....the kids are watching

Kids always fail to listen....but almost never fail to imitate grown-ups

How to teach civics if.....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2019-08-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

kosong satu dua tiga,
lif rosak tak dapat naik,
negara ini negara saya,
zakar naik sila balik.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 11:41 | Report Abuse

Treated like pope equivalent here.....Msia is even much bigger and resourceful than vatican....

....where to find

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

......an alternative.....

heaven on earth.....to roam and speak like a G*d

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

Now gonna squander away lots of ministerial and legal (court) itme and resource......

.......much ado unnecessary distraction

Weak leadership from ph

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

unwanted person.....then

.....unnecessary gomen burden now

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Open your heart and learn about Zakir Naik from Firdaus Wong Wai Hung.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BasVJ31dgA

Robinson

334 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-08-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

fart you mamak

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

Kata orang tua-tua...

Api apabila kecil, buat kawan
Apabila besar nanti bisa lawan

.......young minds are easily swayed because lack of wisdom and maturity.....mixing with wrong ppl is a bad option

bad ppl vs ppl with good quality....

......cowardice not.....

Bak kata patah pantun...

Berani kerana tidak bersalah
takut dan lari semacam s*mpah
Tatkala muda belajar ilmu benar
Juga bergaul tapi elak criminal
Apabila besar berfikiran matang
Cekap mentadbir, tak berhutang
(....keliling pinggang)