Mahathir already says experts confirmed radioactive of lynas low & not dangerous, it is even less than tin mining loh....!!
No valid reasons to close down Lynas low.....!!
THEN, WTF ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR? ARE THEY ARE MORONS? INCLUDING ALL THOSE WHO FOUGHT SO BLOODY LOUD BEFORE. ARE THEY ALL LIARS, PRETENDERS OR DRAMA KINGS?
Correctloh....it is people like apple juice, who cannot even come up with a solid expert report & justification to counter lynas but keep barking mah...!!
Posted by Apple Juice > Aug 19, 2019 5:59 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by stockraider > Aug 19, 2019 5:56 PM | Report Abuse
Mahathir already says experts confirmed radioactive of lynas low & not dangerous, it is even less than tin mining loh....!!
Answer : Stockraider! Either you are dumb,deaf and mute or just plain dumb!
Posted by Musang King > Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM | Report Abuse
No valid reasons to close down Lynas low.....!!
THEN, WTF ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR? ARE THEY ARE MORONS? INCLUDING ALL THOSE WHO FOUGHT SO BLOODY LOUD BEFORE. ARE THEY ALL LIARS, PRETENDERS OR DRAMA KINGS?
this is what politics is about.LGE can fulfill some of the manifestos . he does not have the authority for the rest.he has done his best.this admin is much better than the previous admin . this is what it counts.
Prof X ala, Wolverine ala, Cyclops ala, Magneto wow powerful magnet ala, Storm ala, Beast biru2 ala, simua ala lupa manya lagi la, tiber monk hengyuan ala, ah fah ala...simya ala power laa..apa pasat mau tiutup maaaa kikiki
ok serious bit...this is the only thing i love from pakatan b4...shuting lynas down (LOVE THE NATURE)..but this also cannot be done. so speechless..bit...nevermind wolveeine is there
Don be stupid loh....must have basis mah, if u accuse your neighbour shit is not only smelly & also poisonous, they must close down & ship out can ah ??
NO LOH...U MUST GIVE EVIDENCE AND EXPERT ADVICE MAH....!!
YOUR NEIGHBOUR, GOT EXPERT CONFIRMING THEIR SHIT NOT THAT SMELLY & NOT THAT POISONOUS MAH...!! osted by moneypedia > Aug 19, 2019 8:55 PM | Report Abuse
ok serious bit...this is the only thing i love from pakatan b4...shuting lynas down (LOVE THE NATURE)..but this also cannot be done. so speechless..bit...nevermind wolveeine is there
nevermind wolverine be born...the claws can help chopping the timber to build a cute wooden house..magneto can summon the metal to blend with concrete easily...thats the future...that is the wknderful future...
and nevermind.global warming no more storm can handle it via powerful weather controlling, so we can be safe..and of coz cyclops be born to incinerate waste.waste management will be easy via cyclops...ohhh what a wonderful world ..i love u lynas..kikiki
We tax payers must ensure all lazy, unproductive ministers .......and all yes men (a dozen = one brain.....no brain just mouth) got named, shamed and sacked....... than ministers who oppose or question the prime minister; which tells me they don't follow orders like buffalos, and they can think.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
EngineeringProfit
20,554 posts
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-08-19 17:33 | Report Abuse
Gunung Kinabalu lebih tinggi daripada Gunung Tahan
Sungai Pahang tidak swpanjang Sungai Rejang
Manusia hanya merancang, Tuhan yang menetukan
Teeuskan usaha mulia swmoga umur panjang