4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-08-23 13:03

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

continued..........

What can be done? What to look out for?

Look at the experience of Proton........China to the rescue.

Yes, that will be true for any business to thrive. It will have to leverage on the rise of China.

Malaysian businesses have to understand China, do business with China, form JV with China, learn how and why China succeeded and capitalise on the 1.4 billion consumers in China. That is number one.

As investors, look for the China angle.

China is already the economic power house.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-22 20:08 | Report Abuse

without a bull market, only people who are very selective can hope to make some money.

26,441 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

to escape middle income trap, we middle income ppl must work as Grab drivers after working hours, to earn more escape middle income

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-23 13:03 | Report Abuse

Your Grandfather and your father were in the lower income trap but now u r in the middle income trap ? Is it not a big improvement leh ??

To get out of middle income trap, the next step is getting rich mah...not easily not many can be rich fast mah....!!

In order to be rich;

1. U need to work hard
2. Industries & creative
3. Willing invest on yourself & your children
4. Need entrepreneurship
5. Need to save up & remain frugal
6. Invest positively

Nothing to do with the Govt mah, if u depend on the govt eventually u will fall back on lower income trap mah...!!

BN want to give tongkat with the intention always depend on them for being poor loh....!!
Don fall is this misguided trap mah....!!