25 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-08-25 09:48

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

donald? Donald is just a child boy.......His mission is to destroy every thing that he touches........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

well...u know what I mean......that child boy hero of yours is a destroyer..........

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-08-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

The best malay proverb to describe Trump; Bagai Tikus Membaiki labu. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

Trump is depending on interest rates cuts and more tax cuts to rescue his election chances.........................

so while US is doing financial engineering, China should just be China and China will emerge strong and capable..........

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-24 20:13 | Report Abuse

Orange Juice/// Anyway, last night, Donald signal that he is willing to burn the bridge with China! It's the point of no return! So Xi has another 4 days to think it over! If he continues completing the trade draft then good for China! If he digs in more, i tell you, US is a sure winner!
=======
Why US is a sure winner???
Pls state your reasonings ...

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-08-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

The biggest question is : Why China announced its retaliation, 2 hours before US Fed Reserve gave important speech in Jackson Hole? 

Trump did not response to retaliation but waited until Jerome Powell finished speech? 

Why China delayed its retaliation on Friday instead of usual Monday? 

I think the biggest purpose is to sink Trump's biggest love: the stock market.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

juice....your donald belongs to Tg Rambutan if he is not President of USA..............

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-08-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

Why China promised retaliation last week waited until two hours before Jerome Powell speech in Jackson Hole on Friday?

China's retaliation has a purpose. Something fishy.

Usually retaliation us quick without much delay. But this round delayed for more than a week. The timing is just nice to screw up stock markets and confused US Fed Reserve and US president.

To me, it seems like a trap set up by China.

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

Trump only plays poker with Xi.
Remembered how Trump played poker with North Korea's Kim.
This year 2019, Kim shoots rockets, Trump doesn't even care about them. Compared to last time Trump retaliated Kim's rockets firing...

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2019-08-24 22:15 | Report Abuse

End of the day,
If us economy go into recession, it will not bound back like previously.
China will be eventually the winner if it's citizen stay united as now.
Chinese is different from Kui Lau, they can survive hardship.
Us are too late to press China. 15 years ago should already act.
USA now not even able to press Iran.
We are going to long recession. Opportunity for those hv cash.

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2019-08-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

The stupid idiot Trump is the enemy of the world.
People in the world in fact to be united to give some lessons to this idiot who try to ruin the wolrd economy!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

juice...bottom line very simple...The donald choose the wrong victim to bully, to apply his Art of the Deal.....

Its lucky Xi himself is also gangster chief , u want to fight? let's fight....We all know Trump will be long gone, Xi will still be President of China................

nash2233

80 posts

Posted by nash2233 > 2019-08-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

“The best thing you can do is deal from strength, and leverage is the biggest strength you can have. Leverage is having something the other guy wants. Or better yet, needs. Or best of all, simply can’t do without,” Trump wrote.

trump's bargaining tactic.do not fall for it.

nash2233

80 posts

Posted by nash2233 > 2019-08-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

if trump crashes the stock market ,bye bye to his next presidential election.He will keep the US stock market stay bullish .

11,178 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-24 23:33 |

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-08-24 23:37 | Report Abuse

Mayb his purpose is to force the FED lower rate only leh.. cause recent two time also happen after FED signal no more rate cut..
How u think

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 00:01 |

11,178 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 00:02 |

11,178 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 00:03 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 00:12 | Report Abuse

ed by ming > Aug 24, 2019 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

Mayb his purpose is to force the FED lower rate only leh
=========

of course u are right....Trump bets on interest cuts ( and further tax cuts ) to rescue him from his disastrous policies......

so while America carry on financial engineering, China just carry on being China, and the world is China's to win.........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 00:17 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 00:22 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee > Aug 25, 2019 12:02 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3's investment capital in KLSE is less than 10k, he has no more money to invest in KLSE.
He is good in telling lies only.
I believe qqq3 will lose until bankrupt.
It is a matter of time only.
He will disappear permanently from I3 very soon.
=========

me? I have never done better.......and cycling can help one's trading / speculating.......don't know how/ why, but it works.

and my daughter starts work at > $ 5000 salary a month....she inherited my brains.........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 00:35 | Report Abuse

23 years old, fresh graduate, first job, salary > $ 5000 a month, pretty good in Malaysia.........

11,178 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-08-25 08:41 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-25 09:48 |