Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

Peninsularians have not much option............what u say can be gospel truth

...................BUT NOT US BORNEANS

HAHA

WE HAVE DEMONSTRATED ENOUGH PATIENCE, DEAR

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

Opportunities with China and India are still largely untapped and virgin.......plenty of room to grow.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

BUT THAT'S NOT AN EXCUSE FOR PLUNDERING BORNEAN BALAK, OIL AND GAS FORTUNE TO PANDER TOXIC PPL AND THEIR FICTIONALLY DELUSION COURSE............

..................OVER A TRILLION DEBT IS ENOUGH

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

Exactly.............

.............we who have live long enough .....can see what they young can't

U sound nothing more than half of my age, qqq3

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 2, 2019 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

Yeah, time to tell Mahathir to resign! Wasting everybodies time!

Unless he can undo his past sin.............................by letting the Dawn for Unity begins..................by putting an end to all Race-based Funding

Let all race-based institutions start to learn to be self-reliant..... and ......self-sustaining

or suffer own defeat and die off......

......as the right ending they should get (for being toxic)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

Look at the black shirt movement of HK.....In this social media age things are highly unpredictable especially with the voting age of Malaysia just reduced.

A lot on the minds of leaders of PH, let them worry about it, and for the rest just enjoy be happy and positive and trade correctly..........

and between Anwar and Mahathir, its not a clear who can make better decisions.............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

Time for a Bornean PM..................................

...............total parliamentary seats must be equally divided among Sabah, Peninsular and Sarawak

a third allocation for each partner

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

...............failing to wipe out racism (instead of continuing supporting and funding these deep states)

heal this psychological mental illness in all the learning and administrative institutions.................. and public

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Sep 2, 2019 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

...............failing to wipe out racism (instead of continuing supporting and funding these deep states)

heal this psychological mental illness in all the learning and administrative institutions.................. and public
==========

really meh? so easy its not humans already....the path to hell is laid with good intentions. That is why those with power always stick to status and those without always clamor for change.

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Should have stay with bn for one more term. Regretted now.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Grown-ups who fail to grow up right---------------------give up

Start with school kids..............

..............start the rigth campaign in every school from today

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 2, 2019 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

I expect PH to lose without DAP! In case of hung result after GE15, DAP can be a very powerful kingmaker!

PH might have faded into dim Pudar Harapan (ph)....................then made matter worse by making u-turn to Harapan Palsu (HP)

..................but certainly not a goner yet

JUST NEED TO START THIS CAMPAIGN NATIONWIDE A.S.A.P.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Anak2 Msia must learn this very fact (NO NEED THE WHOLE PSYCHOLOGY, SOCIOLOGY, CIVIC OR HISTORY MODULE):

Racism is a symptom of psychological ill-health.

It is a sign of a lack of psychological integration, a lack of self-esteem and inner security.

Psychologically healthy people with a stable sense of self and strong inner security are not racist, because they have no need to strengthen their sense of self through group identity.

They have no need to define themselves in distinction to — and in conflict with — others.

Scientifically there is no biological basis for dividing the human race into distinct "races."

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Dap is irrelevant now. They wont be king maker.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

This fellow a PAS taliban agent loh....!!

Why want Dap get out of PH & collapse the PH govt leh ??

If his goal is against mahathir....certainly there are still hope in PKR, Dap, Amanah and Warisan mah...!!

Don listen this taliban agent loh....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 2, 2019 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

For DAP, better get out from PH! Mahathir will bring it into defeat come GE15! At least DAP can negotiate and be admitted into BN! Be a kingmaker!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 2, 2019 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

I expect PH to lose without DAP! In case of hung result after GE15, DAP can be a very powerful kingmaker!

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

Youth is anti establishment. Umno and pas read the political game very very well

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

The government must take 100% responsibility to protect the youth from being infested by toxic propaganda

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

And making them understand the Making of Toxic Communities.....

Government must not fail in helping them to understand the bad consequences from extreme racism:

1. ENMITY TOWARDS OTHER GROUPS

In order to further strengthen their sense of identity, members of a group may develop hostile feelings toward other groups. The group may become more defined and cohesive in its otherness to — and in its conflict with — other groups.

2. INCOHERENT SPLIT PERSONALITY (Schizoid)

Act benevolently towards members of their own group, but be cruel and heartless to anyone outside it.

When members of a group take the step of withdrawing empathy from members of other groups, limiting their concern and compassion to their fellows. They may act benevolently towards members of their own group, but be cruel and heartless to anyone outside it.

3. Progression into malignant stage (the most dangerous and destructive stage)

Members project their own psychological flaws and their own personal failings onto another group,.......

........ as a strategy of avoiding responsibility and blame. Other groups become scapegoats, and consequently are liable to punished, even attacked or murdered, in revenge for their alleged crimes.

Individuals with strong narcissistic and paranoid personality traits are especially prone to this strategy, since they are unable to admit to any personal faults, and are especially likely to demonize others. (First line victims of gomen-supported racism propaganda)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

Every teacher in every public funded learning institution must be put on a wearable ...........

.............racismometer

to ensure the meter stays at 0 consistantly

Any recorded progression from 0 to 1-3........................need urgent and appropriate actions by the ministry

0 = healthy

1 = ENMITY TOWARDS OTHER GROUPS

In order to further strengthen their sense of identity, members of a group may develop hostile feelings toward other groups. The group may become more defined and cohesive in its otherness to — and in its conflict with — other groups.

2 = INCOHERENT SPLIT PERSONALITY (Schizoid)

Act benevolently towards members of their own group, but be cruel and heartless to anyone outside it.

When members of a group take the step of withdrawing empathy from members of other groups, limiting their concern and compassion to their fellows. They may act benevolently towards members of their own group, but be cruel and heartless to anyone outside it.

3 = malignant stage (the most dangerous and destructive stage)

Members project their own psychological flaws and their own personal failings onto another group,.......

........ as a strategy of avoiding responsibility and blame. Other groups become scapegoats, and consequently are liable to punished, even attacked or murdered, in revenge for their alleged crimes.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

its PH vs race and religion in GE 15.....who will win? I hope it is PH.

Fuzzycats

7,611 posts

Posted by Fuzzycats > 2019-09-02 12:54 | Report Abuse

Lim K Yew said playing race n religion issues are dangerous to every nation in this world.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

by Fuzzycats > Sep 2, 2019 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Lim K Yew said playing race n religion issues are dangerous to every nation in this world.
============

that is why China is for the 21 century...China got no such problem.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 13:35 | Report Abuse

Got...in Xinjiang

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 14:08 | Report Abuse

in 20 years, there will be no muslims in xinjiang who wears a beard and no women to wear tudongs.......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

Good or bad thing?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

d by Orange Juice > Sep 2, 2019 2:26 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Good riddance to fake religion! If only in Malaysia can be re educated, we all will be united and free from PAS holymen beggars!
==========

Mlaysia 55% muslims...can meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

that is for them to find out.....not for me a non mmuslim to tell them........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

south America...no race and religious issue also got a lot of problems.

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

Tun M, 90% of scholarship offer to un-qualify Melayu so what you expect. miracle? you are training the Melayu to be lazy, to be insecure and to hide under the skirt instead of facing the global competition. A shame of you.

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

I will never send my kids to local university to mix with a bun of lazy Melayu. and full stop.

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Let's the Melayu forever with PAS and they will be very good in Islamic and Jawi teaching

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

andry_ong > Sep 3, 2019 9:35 AM | Report Abuse

Tun M, 90% of scholarship offer to un-qualify Melayu so what you expect. miracle? you are training the Melayu to be lazy, to be insecure and to hide under the skirt instead of facing the global competition. A shame of you.
============

its for national interest.......in recent years, its more like scholarships is bumi 70%, non bumi 30%....I think it is fair and good for national interest.................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by David > Sep 3, 2019 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Mahathir has failed as PM, instead of reviving economy, he further ruining it, we are much worst than before election and will continue to worsen when he started to bail out his 3rd car with out hard earn money.
===========

firece la u...u can join the HK black shirts.........

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

TUN M very smart to paint shit to MCA, gerakan and now paint shit to DAP with the JAWI. Sooner DAP will be like or equivalent to MCA, GERAKAN combined. A bigger and dark smeary shit.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

david...I have been studying HK black shirts these few weeks.....U look like a prime candidate to be like those black shirt guys.....simply jump to conclusions and create havoc............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

simply jump to conclusions and create havoc....I call them and u...the social media generation...............

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

PM mentally still stuck in the 1950' yet he is so stubborn. His mentally is the Melayu on one side and the Chinese are on the other side. He is a bigger stumbling block to the modernization of Malaysia with his Melayu and the other race approach.
He is no longer relevant to new Malaysia concept yet he stubbornly sit there to make sure his crony and cronies in power again.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-03 11:17 | Report Abuse

Chinese is now the minority of this country. Mind your word. I shut up too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

by David > Sep 3, 2019 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

when minority has to bear with the cost of privileges given to the majority, the burden will be unbearable.
============

what is so unbearable? u sleeping in the streets meh?

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Chinese is now the minority of this country. Mind your word. I shut up too

You shut up either you have no balls or you simply not so intelligent.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

look at all the countries in the world when the majority race is behind the minority race in economic development.........

Malaysia ok already....

u don't want to be Jews in Nazi Germany or Indians in South Africa and Uganda.

actually few examples where minorities doing as well as Chinese in Malaysia..................................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

I prefer peace and prosperity to fighting ...I believe in sharing.....share share is good.......

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

Every word will be fighting for less benefit for the majority.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 12:13 | Report Abuse

1980s so much worse also can handle, what is it that Chinese cannnot handle now?

andry_ong

1,902 posts

Posted by andry_ong > 2019-09-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

Youths today have ‘less pressure’, but take things for granted

Tun M referring to Malay not the Chinese or India. The Chinese and Indian youth have mountain of pressure. The Chinese student with 10's "A" fail to gain a place in local university. What the youth need to do next ? less pressure, TUN M you talk cock.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

d by andry_ong > Sep 3, 2019 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

Youths today have ‘less pressure’, but take things for granted

Tun M referring to Malay not the Chinese or India. The Chinese and Indian youth have mountain of pressure. The Chinese student with 10's "A" fail to gain a place in local university. What the youth need to do next ? less pressure, TUN M you talk cock.
=================

u paint a very distorted picture. The true picture in Malaysia is not like that.......Chinese students with 10A nowadays can easily find full scholarships in private Universities, who wants to go to public universities?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

Not that I want to shut up. It's hard to ask for less for people to accept.

Unless these beneficiaries wake up one day realizing that they are really too lay back and must do something for the country rather than fighting for more easy benefits such as easy entry to U (poor quality education thereafter), easy employment (low quality contribution to economy), low cost housing (low quality housing), free medication (low quality medication), dignity (will get the opposite usually as lay back deserves no praise), easy entry to government jobs (low quality government departments, the worst is the authoritative department which leads to bribery and bad crime rate)...

Chinese is now the minority. What more the majority can blame the Chinese for? Blaming the Chinese is just a low quality political trick that works all the time.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZ7LzE3u7Bw

equality very important...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

youth today is called social media generation....expect the unexpected...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

laychee Not that I want to shut up
===========

work towards harmony, happy and positive...............