10 comment(s). Last comment by Fam Jenny 2019-09-14 09:41

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2019-09-12 14:11 | Report Abuse

That's the way to go forward instead of doctoring statistical data ...

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2019-09-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

with mr. M in there, what do one expect ...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

reform not easy, never easy....that is why China reform is even more impressive....................

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2019-09-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

well said everyone here.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-09-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

This is like a big slap on Dr M's face.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

When I was young,the exchange rate was 90sen to 1 sing dolar.Now rm3 to 1 sing dollar which proved that sing dollar had appreciated 3 times.This showed Singapore wealth is 300% stronger that ours if we convert every dollar to gold n measures every dollar at par with ringgit.Singapore is so small in size when compares to Malaysia n its wealth is so huge,Really sad for malaysian!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 12, 2019 6:14 PM | Report Abuse

When I was young,the exchange rate was 90sen to 1 sing dolar.Now rm3 to 1 sing dollar which proved that sing dollar had appreciated 3 times.This showed Singapore wealth is 300% stronger that ours if we convert every dollar to gold n measures every dollar at par with ringgit.Singapore is so small in size when compares to Malaysia n its wealth is so huge,Really sad for malaysian!

Sadder..................majority cannot think rationally

.............only follow obsolete guidebook blindly

Simple logic............WHAT PLUNDERS THE RINGGIT VALUE CANNOT STRENGTHEN IT TO BE ON PAR WITH GB STERLING POUND

More Samurai to fund same old initiatives? Making the society even more divided?

When WISCHIP (Wake up, lge) will do only the right thing i.e. to fund only 'Malaysian First' institutions/organsations/bodies/programs?

'Malaysian Third/Last' institutions/organsations/bodies/programs must work hard standing on their own feet..............to self-sustaining.........

.................or follow utusan's footstep

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-12 22:48 | Report Abuse

Singapore beside gain so much against msia had in fact rise within the top 5 richest country in the world based on gdp per capita loh...!!

In fact spore is ahead of USA, Japan and Germany basing on gdp per capita mah....!!

So u compare with msia....outright spore win loh...!!

No need to be sad loh....!!

Msia very low standard mah.....!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Sep 12, 2019 7:28 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 12, 2019 6:14 PM | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

We can make it if we have right policies as we are rich in human reso n national resouces n have a lot of land for development.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Demusang...I have given the reasons n you too dumb to grasp it.