54 comment(s). Last comment by DreamKentut 2019-10-01 11:01

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-09-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

very sayang the plan cant countinue well.. cant continue beautiful.. cant countinue to b more strong..

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

look at those HK teens, they won't be happy until they have destroyed every thing......................addressing all u idiots above...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

david..go throw petrol bombs in HK....don't do it in Malaysia..............

Posted by KengReturnsOneNight > 2019-09-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

Protectionism doesn't help develop race......

Best Badminton player is who?
Best Squash player is who?
Best Academic achievement is who?
Malaysian Cook who won Master Chef UK is who?
Acclaim Malaysia born movie director of Conjuring, Fast and Furious 7 and etc is who?
The Malaysian who won Mathematical Olympiad is who ?
Malaysia born who is a Senator in Australia (South Australia) is who?

Other Malaysian who made impact at world level:

Dr. Mahaletchumy Arujanan
Associate Professor Lim Lee Wei
Dr. Pei Cheng Chua
Professor Sir Peng Khaw
Indran Mathavan
Dr. Betty Sim Kim Lee
Professor Susan Lim
G. Kogelen Govindasamy

many more

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

World cycling champion.............Azizul Awang..........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with a little kindness, a little humility....?

what is wrong with extending a little help?

a bit of Mahathir style socialism is good for your soul.............

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-09-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

Well, the old dog which used to bark has become the newest breed of lapdogs called HYPOCRITE DOG.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-09-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Sep 29, 2019 11:10 PM | Report Abuse
what is wrong with a little kindness, a little humility....?

what is wrong with extending a little help?

a bit of Mahathir style socialism is good for your soul.............

There is nothing wrong in it but prolonged policy without a milestone does not help anyone. Policy should have milestone and tangible result and expiry date. Trying to play god is futile. Even god does not help a soul which does not help itself regardless of mammoth piety.

A good quality leader thinks of every subjects without discrimination.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-09-29 23:27 | Report Abuse

'Lim also acknowledged that there is widespread disappointment and disillusionment among Pakatan Harapan voters and supporters who had expected political, economic, educational, socio-cultural changes in the past 500 days.'

If we calm down from our understandable anger n frustation with the current situation, n do some quiet reflections as rational, concerned citizens, we may understand why the change we expected is not so easily forthcoming n need time to achieve.

Lasting change for the better cannot be dictated/decreed by the govt in power.

It need to be accepted n supported by the majority of the population, n involve a mindset change that the new policies work out for a more equitable society that does not infringe on the rights of the majority, but for the good of all stakeholders.

Thus, to right the wrongs of 60 years of BN govt misguided policies n practices, is a big challenge.

Esp. when the twin political weapons of race n religion are being played up by those parties, keen only to attack/ bring down the new govt.

Let's continue to have faith in our leaders, that they will deal with the difficult issues n work for the lasting change for a better Malaysia.

To hit out at people is easy, but dont achieve anything.

Better to focus on what is the original purpose, we are here in this forum.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

y DreamKentut > Sep 29, 2019 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

A good quality leader thinks of every subjects without discrimination.
========

the word discrimination , like the words democracy and freedom are very powerful words.....they can be put to good use and they can be put to bad use like the black shirts of HK...........

as for discrimination Malaysia style .....now, its the Malays who are worried they got no future...why got Chinese who worry they got no future in Malaysia Baru?

Posted by KengReturnsOneNight > 2019-09-29 23:40 | Report Abuse

We know who the winners are.....we know who contributes to the country......income tax 90+% come from who?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

if I am Malay , I also worried...if government don't employ them , who employs them?

u know the kind of discrimination Malays looking for work in Chinese / multi national companies gets?

Posted by KengReturnsOneNight > 2019-09-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

??? Companies like Berjaya hires who la, Gomen department has 70+% Malays (Malays are 60+% of population)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

time to petition for the opposition is over since last year....This is the time to support the new government.............and work round it for your won best interest...........

if everyone just do that,, make the best choices, that will be best for Malaysia......politics and government...leave it to those who are given the powers/ responsibilities............

Posted by KengReturnsOneNight > 2019-09-29 23:54 | Report Abuse

Walau weh.......

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-09-30 00:05 | Report Abuse

@qqq3

IF you are fine accepting mediocrity and moving at snail phase, it's okay. But don't expect others to slow down in order for you to be on par.

Do not stop others' progress just because some are wimps. Mind you, it is those who are excelling, who contributes funding of nurturing of the lame souls.

Handicaps are given for some PERIOD until they are able to withstand the competition. It is not something to be given for infinity. Those who receive lifelong help are known to be DISABLED.

Even some DISABLED person is willing to fight the odds to earn for himself with less or no help in order to live a DIGNIFIED life instead of DEPENDENT one.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:43 | Report Abuse

kentut.... just words, words are not the real thing.... the real thing is in the statistics..... Chinese are doing well... that is fact

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:45 | Report Abuse

Mahathir says it right.... Chinese are good in business.... give themselves and stability, Chinese will do well

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:46 | Report Abuse

give Chinese peace and stability, Chinese will do well

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:47 | Report Abuse

what Chinese need is peace and stability.... look at China if in doubt

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:48 | Report Abuse

help the Malays is just a small small price if that can bring peace and stability

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 00:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir promised the cake will grow fast enough for all...... and Mahathir delivered

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-30 06:53 | Report Abuse

Royal and Home ministry are synonym to peace, stability and unity.....

......hence NEVER possibly under threat.

Unless igp is impotent to cage ppl like Nurul Amal Mohd Fauz who spinned toxic racist fable

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

look at HK...after 97, it got too much politics, too much democracy and freedom and today HK is in chaos.................

time for politics is over since last year....now is the time to get back to work to built the country.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-09-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

You are a delusional turd. A policy of 50+ years and still on going is a failed policy or they are hiding a whole pumpkin in a plate of rice.

I am sure it is beneficial and lucrative to them and that is why it is being continued. The excuse that they are poor is only an excuse by idiots, greedy and selfish.

They have ridden of non Malays from civil service, banks, schools and many MNC are forced to employ them. In GLCs they are 99.9% employed. Even private individual entities like lawyer office or business outlets are not spared.

I say they are parasites. Parasites are not satisfied with what they get.

Everywhere they are employed and why they are still poor?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

david/ kentut.............

grow up, update ....don't just live in the 1980s.........

Malaysia has changed a lot since the 80s.....

how many Chinese in Malaysia? enough Chinese to be every where in Malaysia? the reality is actually not enough Chinese to take up all the opportunities opened in Malaysia for those who are qualified.

They say, don't see Chinese workers here, there....but the reality, with about 20-25% of the population can be every where?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

be happy and positive....better for you as individuals, better for the country......

all things considered, nothing to complain.....Malaysia a wonderful and lucky country for Chinese......certainly don't wish to be in HK...........

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-09-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

Wake up from your drunken state. Too much Ketum drinking?

IT is not about how many Chinese or Indian around? It is about being fair and equal to all.

Since you are fond of statistics, with 80% of them why do they still need subsidies? They gonna milk dry the remaining 20% to feed them?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

in the 1980s when everyone is migrating away to other countries.....who could have imagined than in 2019................95% of Chinese kids are educated in Chinese primary schools, can speak mandarin, and mandarin is widely spoken in offices in Malaysia?

who can have imagined than in 2019, Chinese kids have so many options for universities? more than 20 private universities of international standards to choose from. Even China has a university in Selangor.

who can have imagined than in 2019, so many Chinese CEOs/ CFOs/ CTOs/ CMOs in even GLCs, banks, FIs, and key institutions?

like that still not happy? Want to be a Jew in Nazi Germany?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

DreamKentut > Sep 30, 2019 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

Since you are fond of statistics, with 80% of them why do they still need subsidies? They gonna milk dry the remaining 20% to feed them?
=========

leave the politics to the politicians......for the rest of us, be happy and positive.....The country is moving in the right direction.....they are reforming what can be reformed. Plenty of awareness of short comings, strengths and weaknesses.....

stay flexible, be happy and positive , then there will be peace and stability and everyone can have a useful live.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

the worse case scenario is if next GE, race and religion wins over competence.........................

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

next GE, primarily it is race/ religion vs competence.............which side will win? there is no certainty.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

all the anti posters................truth be told, psychologically, socially, no difference from the idiotic black shirt rioters of HK..................

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

Next GE, primarily it is race/ religion vs competence.............which side will win? (qqq3)

Wow.....what a brilliant debate title!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Sep 30, 2019 8:33 PM | Report Abuse

Next GE, primarily it is race/ religion vs competence.............which side will win? (qqq3)

Wow.....what a brilliant debate title!
===========

its brilliant because it summaries every thing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 20:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by David > Sep 30, 2019 8:23 PM | Report Abuse

any layman also better than Mahati
=========

Mahathir can hold the country together..............can u?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 22:16 | Report Abuse

david..this is not an easy country to manage....

China also takes a few decades for CCP to show convincing results.....a few months u want Malaysia Baru to do magic? But moving in the right direction............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 22:31 | Report Abuse

lets take formation of cabinet.......that is very very difficult to get right and it is wholly the PM prerogative.....and He did marvelous...............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

david...I got very realistic expectations...I don't have unrealistic expectations , get disappointed and take aim at own group....( like those HK black shirts).

what is happiness? Happiness is things turn out better than expected. Stay positive and happy.

like all those HK black shirts destroy HK only, they say they do it for HK.......why? because they are teens , don't even know what they are doing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

transition of power from BN to PH............very peaceful.

the whole world also impressed .....

as for Mahathir, he would like to see Najib locked up for good before he retires ( a second time ).

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

slowly lah...why hurry?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-01 00:52 | Report Abuse

david..u sound like a HK black shirt....HK needs you...........

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

"Posted by qqq3 > Sep 30, 2019 10:51 PM | Report Abuse
transition of power from BN to PH............very peaceful.

the whole world also impressed .....

as for Mahathir, he would like to see Najib locked up for good before he retires ( a second time )."

LOL, election happen in many countries and changeovers do happen peacefully there too. Don't think it happens only in Malaysia. Don't be licky lick lapdog.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

The only reason the Malays respect Dr.M is because he fed them without having to work. He transformed the civil service, banks, MNC, schools and almost every private institutions with one race. The sprinkling of non Malay is to trumpet that they are being multiracial and fair.

With so much giving yet they cry being poor is mischievious. The old cock has nothing else but the same mantra, Malays are weak, poor and need assistance" It has been drilled into their head.

I am surprised they do not use god given brain to think and let them be tugged around in a noose like a buffalo.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Despise is mild. I hate him for infinite generations. This posionous snake had ruined many lives and families.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-10-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

pls do sometime positive for yourslef, rather than yak,yak,yak negative stuff here

end of the day, are you happy with your life ?

If not, is it because you only know how to complain,blame everything under the sun ?
Have you make use of God given depleting time resource,to do sometime positive for your life ?

Think more on how to achieve something good , more useful...

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Go fuck yourself Fool.
We are talking about reality.

Postivity is like saying the SHIT SMELLS like ROSE.

Go preach your family.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-10-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

DreamKentut,

like YOUR STINKY NAME, true to your stinky character,..
kasihan you..

end of the day, positivity will always win over your negativity,
just as winners always win over the losers in life, like you..
carry on, loser..

Posted by DreamKentut > Oct 1, 2019 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

Go fuck yourself Fool.
We are talking about reality.

Postivity is like saying the SHIT SMELLS like ROSE.

Go preach your family.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

LOL, as if your id is any better. You admit of being a Fool expecting gold.

Please tell us more Disney stories.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2019-10-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

PKR DAP and WARISAN should break this coalition and pave way for meaningful change.