9 people like this.

31 comment(s). Last comment by DK66 2019-10-10 11:05

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 13:51 | Report Abuse

I hope the i3 administrator can help to create awareness by putting this article on top article list for a longer period of time.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

Some people will probably take me as an aggressive promoter of Jaks. Believe me, I have no ill intention. I just hope more people are at least aware of this low entry opportunity.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 14:13 | Report Abuse

If more people like this article, maybe the i3 admin will consider my request.....

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2019-10-08 14:47 | Report Abuse

My tips to DK66.
If I am not mistaken, I was told during the meeting, the projected profit for Jaks is around 200 million to 250 million for first 5 years.
The profit will be reducing after 5th year.
This figure is from horse mouth.

can the power plant breakeven and make 200 to 250m on the first year? Vietnam going to take full capacity?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

YES

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2019-10-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

is there any statement from company announcement to prove or it is purely from OTB?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

There is no announcement from company

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2019-10-08 15:15 | Report Abuse

Jaks is heavily promoted in i3 yet share price fluctuates between 0.75 to 0.84. Very odd also. ???? profit real????

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 15:18 | Report Abuse

ccy123, whether Jaks is a gold mine or a shit hole. It is worthwhile to take a look.

Posted by dailyklse2010 > 2019-10-08 15:20 | Report Abuse

Dear DK66,

May i know who is Sifu Ooi Teik Bee ?
I only know all the article from you. haha

I am aggressive promoter of Jaks too!!! Currently, below 0.85 is really worthy to collect.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

You can search in I3 for his profile

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks, deMusangking

-------------------------
deMusangking May good bless you for ur unselfishness and sharing!!!!!
08/10/2019 3:25 PM

Posted by dailyklse2010 > 2019-10-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Search his profile but still got no much idea. Never mind, we know JAKS is good enough. Haha

sniper123

242 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2019-10-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

DK66 UR sharing on JRB on vietnam power plant is credible but lets not forget JRB is still facing 2 ongoing litigation case and there is still d mediocre occupancy and sales of the evolve mall and pacific star residency. I tend 2 b more conservative n as such I look @ d worse case scenario ie wen d judge rules in favour of the Star in d ongoing litigation; how would dat impact on all projected earnings dat u hv computed???

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-10-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

If uncle is scared to buy Jaks again, just tell him that buying at 80 sen and RM1.50 are totally different. Power plant starts operation in 2020, uncle bought in 2017. He bought too early.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

sniper, I cannot speculate on what I do not know. My study on Jaks is limited to its power plant in Vietnam. On other aspects, perhaps other sifus can help ?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-10-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just like GKENT, the contribution of LRT3 flowed in 2016, you bought in the end of 2015. Not only chun-chun but your enter price also sui-sui.

DanielOng

25 posts

Posted by DanielOng > 2019-10-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

DK66...thanks for your hardwork!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

You are welcome

-----------------
DanielOng DK66...thanks for your hardwork!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-08 18:19 | Report Abuse

here is always lousy

almost every month will have electricity cuts

but now already better more

past few years even worse, when have storm, most of the time electricity will be cut off

Vietnam have improve its infrastructure substantially

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-10-08 18:24 | Report Abuse

on demand on electricity in Vietnam

you can see if you are here is like many places also building factory and the eonomy now is at grow stage

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-10-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

I tot kyy n AA already 'kan chow liau'?

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2019-10-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

10 (TEN)

11,041 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-10-09 15:02 |

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-10-09 15:28 | Report Abuse

Good enough. Thank you, OTB.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-09 15:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks Boss

will take note for JAKS

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-09 16:27 | Report Abuse

I m glad that this article makes to the top of the top article list !

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

Now more people will read this article !

DK66

4,269 posts

Collin Soo

892 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2019-10-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing this information

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-10-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

You are welcome
---------------
Collin Soo Thank you for sharing this information