18 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2019-11-13 10:07

win-win

655 posts

Posted by win-win > 2019-10-20 18:32 | Report Abuse

OTB said already, NETX is speculating counter, beware guys!

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM | Report Abuse

I wish to challenge you that the growth of Oil And Gas maintenance players performance will be good for next 2 to 3 years. It will be good until at least 2020/1.
I had done my homework many ... many times, I wish to debate based on facts and figures.
I do not have any insider information, all information I gathered is from quarter result or report.
Look at quarter result performance as follows :-
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5...

Let me know is my homework correct or not.
All technology stocks are running ahead of fundamental, PER cannot be used to value the stock price.
Look at Netx quarter result performance as follows :-
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=0...

I will definitely will not buy this type of stock.
All readers, please do your homework, you should understand why I wish to challenge him.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-10-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

this last ong goring high,who dont know crude oil around 40 end of year

ming

2,052 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-10-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Strongly doubt on NETX..

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-10-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

all sudden half sen sellers on queue

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2019-10-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

Simply cook up a stock for him to dispose for profit. Really selfish and cunning fellow!!!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-10-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

sell rice and buy ubi kentang...is that the call?

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-10-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

I totally disagree with Calvin this one. One should not dump Carimin & Uzma so easily. But I agree still can add on Redtone as proven by increasing earnings. NETX is definitely a big NO.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-10-21 10:17 | Report Abuse

u must decide which is more valuable...RICE or ubi kentang

lsyiat

82 posts

Posted by lsyiat > 2019-10-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

I feel you're too over in posting NETX which I am always feel penny stock is risky. I believe you have influence a lot people to buy it but however please take in mind you will cause a lot people losing money too if the share does not raised but drop back to 1 sen. Don't be silly if you can't give guarantee return. "Please buy or sell after doing your own due diligence" is stupid and irresponsible.

CityHuntEr

626 posts

Posted by CityHuntEr > 2019-10-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

lol...KYY said his portfolio as below :
DAYANG - 80%
UZMA and CARIMIN - 10% each
hahahahah
siapa punya betul?

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-10-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Lol. Sell gems and buy junk? Please think twice if you want to Follow this Holland king

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-10-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Price is what you pay, value is what you get

cat lim

1,284 posts

Posted by cat lim > 2019-10-21 17:41 | Report Abuse

Simply use carimin for your next stock. Really joker

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-10-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

Ignored the fortune teller's with endless stocks recommendation throughout the years . More to come one after another . Roadside snakes oil NO:1 promoter .

wiaxx123

128 posts

Posted by wiaxx123 > 2019-10-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

tipu besar

Posted by Smartinvestor2030 > 2019-10-22 15:52 |

lsyiat

82 posts

Posted by lsyiat > 2019-10-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

junk stock, run for life

53,164 posts